Dr. Margaret Weiss MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Cockeysville, MD

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    41%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Great Derm
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will be back to see Dr. Weiss!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2013
very poor care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone here before but the business has changed. Shuffled between MDs and they were more interested in taking pictures and overcharging than good care and patient concerns. What a difference even in the office staff being rude and lacking knowledge. Sad to see the changes, I had always felt they were a head above the rest . Won't be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
All about money
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very fake. Dr. Weiss is all about money. She didn't care about me or my medical problems. All she cared about was emptying my pockets. Her skills are poor. She messed my my Botox injections and I had to go to someone else to have it fixed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Weiss a number of times and have been very pleased with the treatment and professionalism of the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Don't recommend
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a very poor experience. Dr. Weiss did not want to answer all my questions. The procedure she recommended costed me several thousand dollars and did nothing to help me. Poor bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Excellent Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Weiss for veral years and have complete trust in diagnostic and treatment abilities. She's a caring doctor and her staff is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Top Notch!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weiss ability to be calming during any procedure is wonderful. She takes her time with you and explains it precicesly so there is not guessing of what is going on. The office staff is professional and courteous. Always remembers you without looking at a chart. My experiences have always been great. I would & have recommended Dr. Weiss to family & friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent dermatologist with great knowledge of her field!! Love her as my doctor

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Weiss for years. She is very knowledgable and has been able to help me get rid of sun damage and make my skin look younger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Margaret is very good at what she does and very kind and generous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Run the other way
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All she cares about is getting your money and selling you costly procedures and creams you don't need. She is rude and talks like is on drugs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Margaret Weiss, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cockeysville, MD.