ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Wolodko Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Wolodko?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Love her

If you are over 50 and want a doctor you can ask anything and not feel selfconscience, (sp?)go to her. Perfect woman doctor. I don't want to sound sexist but she understand s

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Excellent Doctor! She truly listens to you. Non judgemental. Highy recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Dr Wolodko is the best doctor ever! She's very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She's a great doctor, very professional. She spends time with her patients, she never rushes a visit and always answers all of the questions. I just had my first baby and she helped me from the start of the pregnancy until after delivery. She saved my baby when it turned out that I had to have an unplanned C-Section. I trusted her with my first baby's life and I will definitely want her as my ob gyn for all of my future pregnancies as well as any other conditions. I would definitely recommend Dr Wolodko to anybody who needs a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Great Doctor

I had a very positive experience during the several visits I have had to this dr. She does not rush and is very patient when explaining tests and procedures. The office staff is polite and efficient. I would certainly recommend her to anyone in need of a good gyn.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

I just had a miscarriage and the doctor was just wonderful. She was empathic and expained things and just made me feel as if my glass is still half full. I was ready to give up since this was my second miscarriage but I still feel like there is a chance for me again. She is extremely compassionate!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Not Professional And Very Rude

She's not friendly at all. Didn't help me with my problem, didn't want to listen me, not professional at all. Didn't call me back to tell me about results of my tests. She does not care for her patients. After taking all medications she prescribed to me I felt worse than before and was so sick, so I called her and I left her a message, she didn't call me back, after whole day of waiting in pain I called her again and she was so rude and angry and she didn't help me at all. So after this I was still sick , And I wasted a lot of money to pay her. I'm Disapointed !!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Wolodko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.

  • Dr. Julie Philbrick

    Dr. Julie Philbrick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Park Ridge, IL 0.17 mi

    2.9
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. John Bush Jr

    Dr. John Bush Jr

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Park Ridge, IL 0.27 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Carmen Scarimbolo

    Dr. Carmen Scarimbolo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Park Ridge, IL 0.27 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    32