ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margarita Correa-Perez Is this you?
  • 47
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margarita Correa-Perez?


60 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Grace

I was a patient of Dr. Correa, and she is by far the best doctor I have found to treat my Fibromyalgia. She is a professional who cares and treats you with dignity and respect. She treats your pain and understands your pain and never makes you feel guilty because you are on some strong medications... I had to stop seeing her due to how far she was for me, but truly I miss her so much... I saw that she has an office in Ocala, and I do hope that she is there, will give her a call today... My primary doctor now prescribes my medications since I was an established patient, but he constantly makes me feel guilty about my medications and wants me to stop. He has no clue about Fibromyalgia, very sad... I am suffering so much with this chronic pain for so long that sometimes you loose hope, but my God keeps me going... Good luck to you... Grace

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Excellent!

Exceeds expectations. Very professional and smart. Looks for the cause of condition. Research thoroughly to get what is going wrong.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Best Doctor in town. She has helped me so much, by taking her time in getting the right diagnosis for my treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

My preferred doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

Satisfied Patient

Looks at the entire picture. Covers issues that other Doctors have overlooked. She gives me a feeling of confidence; that there is a medical professional that actually cares about my health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Dr.Correa is a very human & caring

I have been a patient for over a year, since the first visit she is been right on the target, pointing what it is wrong with me. She listens, explains and takes her time with me. Dr. Correa is a great doctor and human being!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Dr. Correa is a great doctor!

She is a great doctor. She takes her time with me, she is carring and could understand my needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Great experience , on time schedule , very organized , and processional diagnostic. Is good to find a doctor who have that sense of urgency in order to find the correct treatments and best solution.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Dr. Correa is my doctor.

Dr. Correa, besides being my doctor is a tremendous human being. She has years of experience in her field of physiatrics. She was very precise, take the time to examine everything for a good diagnosis, I had a test and found my legs condition which it was the correct diagnosis. Dr. Correa is also timely, well-known professional in addition to English and Spanish. The best physiatrist you can have!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

Thanks to Dr. Correa for giving all the attention and care that I needed

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

She is professional and caring. I have never felt rushed and never felt hesitant to ask a question. Although I have a pain clinic 5 minutes from home, I chose to travel to her office 45 minutes away. She is truly the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Excellent doctor, very thorough and caring!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margarita Correa-Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.

  • Dr. Gualberto Oquendo Roman

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Clermont, FL 0 mi

  • Dr. David Haddock

    Dr. David Haddock

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Clermont, FL 0.16 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Mohammad Afzal

    Pediatrics

    Clermont, FL 1.01 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    26