Dr. Margarita Correa-Perez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor in town. She has helped me so much, by taking her time in getting the right diagnosis for my treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2013
Satisfied Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Looks at the entire picture. Covers issues that other Doctors have overlooked. She gives me a feeling of confidence; that there is a medical professional that actually cares about my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
Dr.Correa is a very human & caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over a year, since the first visit she is been right on the target, pointing what it is wrong with me. She listens, explains and takes her time with me. Dr. Correa is a great doctor and human being!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Dr. Correa is a great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great doctor. She takes her time with me, she is carring and could understand my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience , on time schedule , very organized , and processional diagnostic. Is good to find a doctor who have that sense of urgency in order to find the correct treatments and best solution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
Dr. Correa is my doctor.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Correa, besides being my doctor is a tremendous human being. She has years of experience in her field of physiatrics. She was very precise, take the time to examine everything for a good diagnosis, I had a test and found my legs condition which it was the correct diagnosis. Dr. Correa is also timely, well-known professional in addition to English and Spanish. The best physiatrist you can have!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr. Correa for giving all the attention and care that I needed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is professional and caring. I have never felt rushed and never felt hesitant to ask a question. Although I have a pain clinic 5 minutes from home, I chose to travel to her office 45 minutes away. She is truly the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, very thorough and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Dr. Correa, my favorite doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience was excellent, caring, great knowledge, high quality of care, the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Margarita Correa-Perez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Gualberto Oquendo Roman

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Julie Saranita

17 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julio Paez

19 years experience

3.3 of 5