Dr. Margarita Correa-Perez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor in town. She has helped me so much, by taking her time in getting the right diagnosis for my treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
If you have a Chronic Disease, I don'the recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Correa is very nice & Professional. She has great intentions. I know she has helped patients. However, if you have Lymphedema or a Chronic Disease keep looking for a Specialized Doctor in Lymphedema. After, over a year of seeing her I feel she hasn't really helped me, my disease is worse and she spent most of my last visit, talking about other patients. I didn"t drive 2 hours to hear about other patients. I wanted her help, she's suppose to be the expert & Dr. My first visits started out good and went downhill after that. My disease is not a quick Fix and it is challenging maybe that's why she lost interest in me. The Doctors these days seem to like their quick fix patients better and focus on them more, so they can enjoy seeing the results right away. The more Chronic, Challenging Diseases are less appealing and more Challenging. I feel Dr. CORREA-PEREZ QUITE ME & NOW I QUITE HER. SO, SAD I LIKED. HER. BUT, MY HEALTH IS MORE IMPORTANT. I NEED a Dr. Who is invested in me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2013
Satisfied Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Looks at the entire picture. Covers issues that other Doctors have overlooked. She gives me a feeling of confidence; that there is a medical professional that actually cares about my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
Dr.Correa is a very human & caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over a year, since the first visit she is been right on the target, pointing what it is wrong with me. She listens, explains and takes her time with me. Dr. Correa is a great doctor and human being!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Dr. Correa is a great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great doctor. She takes her time with me, she is carring and could understand my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience , on time schedule , very organized , and processional diagnostic. Is good to find a doctor who have that sense of urgency in order to find the correct treatments and best solution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
Dr. Correa is my doctor.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Correa, besides being my doctor is a tremendous human being. She has years of experience in her field of physiatrics. She was very precise, take the time to examine everything for a good diagnosis, I had a test and found my legs condition which it was the correct diagnosis. Dr. Correa is also timely, well-known professional in addition to English and Spanish. The best physiatrist you can have!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr. Correa for giving all the attention and care that I needed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is professional and caring. I have never felt rushed and never felt hesitant to ask a question. Although I have a pain clinic 5 minutes from home, I chose to travel to her office 45 minutes away. She is truly the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, very thorough and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Dr. Correa, my favorite doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience was excellent, caring, great knowledge, high quality of care, the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Margarita Correa-Perez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Gualberto Oquendo Roman

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Julie Saranita

16 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julio Paez

18 years experience

3.2 of 5