The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margarita Czeskis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margarita Czeskis?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margarita Czeskis?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Amazing doctor

She is very professional, knowledgeable, takes as much time with me as needed, and diligently follows up (she called me on weekend to update me about results of my test)!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Diligent and professional

Dr Czeskis is very knowledgable. She was able to address my problems, which other doctors could not figure out. She is extremely passionate and cares. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new Family doctor (if she still accepts new patients)!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Czeskis is by far the best doctor I have ever been a patient of. During the first appointment she actually got to know me. She's really thorough and hasn't ever rushed me out of her office. I've never had a pcp that I believe cares about patients the way she does. I could go on and on about her. My only complaint about her office is the staff. There is a girl there that always has a bad attitude and rolls her eyes. Besides her, the rest of the staff and the nurses are fantastic. The nurses are so nice and the lady that takes blood is great too. She's friendly and hasn't ever had trouble getting the needle in on the first try. A+ for the entire practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

She is wonderful! She helped me out both physically and emotionally. She is very knowledgeable, takes her time and really address the issue. Best doctor I ever had!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 20th, 2013

She has a hammer and thinks everything must be a nail. Jumps to silly conclusions. Has an arrogant attitude, but is sincere at least.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Best Doctor I ever had

She is definitely an expert in general medicine. She is great listener and answers all the questions I asked. You can see that she is aware of the last news in medicine. She is very passionate and always follows up about results of the treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margarita Czeskis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Irene Fox

    Dr. Irene Fox

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (57)
    27
  • Dr. Ellen Marcus

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Elisabeth Prosser

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.13 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    28