The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margarita Eydelman Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margarita Eydelman?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Follow her lead.Don't lie. Stick with your script to the T. Exercise,eat well,.She will help get u well.Very bright doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

+++

I had very good experience with Dr. Eydelman. Both of my elderly parents are patients of Dr.Eydelman. She is very patient and detail oriented, always spends enough time with each patient. Never had a problem to schedule an appointment. Several times needs to talk to her regarding some urgent issues with my parents, she was returning my calls promptly. Would definitly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Stay away

She was my doctor and literally stopped answering my phone calls. Left her NUMEROUS voicemails, since she put me on medication and I ran out, I needed a refill. Plus, I was going to therapy... Never once returned my calls. I mean, how messed up can you be to not answer a psych patients phone calls!? I mean, I was only on a small dosage of zoloft, but it's the principle. Seriously, do not even give this one a shot.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 18th, 2009

I feel that this doctor did a poor job of diagnosing my mental illness and prescribed me the wrong combination of medications. As a result, I suffered a relapse of depression, severe bodily tremors, and just overall frustration. From now on I'm going to be more proactive in my treatment and stick to the medication regimen that I'm on now, which is extremely helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margarita Eydelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cambridge, MA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Barker

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Benjamin Herbstman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Deborah Knudson Gonzalez

    Psychiatry, General Practice

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    10