The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margit Nemeth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margit Nemeth?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margit Nemeth?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.7 Rating

November 15th, 2014

Dr. Nemeth was recommended by a friend. I was very happy with the way she communicates and look forward to seeing her in the future.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Overall Rating

Dr Nemeth has provided care for family members and friends, we have the privildge of being associated with her for approximately 6 years. She is one of the most caring doctors I have meet in a very long time. She is extremely professional and well as personable. If you are considering visiting with her, I believe you will find your self in extremely good hands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2012

Very nice doc!

Both my husband and dad see Dr. Nemeth. I've also suggested her to several friends. We all like her a lot!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Staff was nice. Found Dr. Nemeth uninterested in my visit and they were not even busy that day (according to one of the staff). She made no attempt to explain why she was putting me on any of the medications she was putting me on and when I tried to ask, she became irritated and annoyed and could not get out of the room fast enough. I have later spoken w/ other people including healthcare workers who do not feel she is a good choice for a cardiologist and have had experiences like mine and some even worse. I am going to trust my heart to someone I can trust.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

Waited too long and she was in and out in 3 minutes. Left everything to her assistant. Didn't even take the time to give me follow up instructions or instructions on new medication .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

J Smith

I called this clinic to make an appointment with another Doctor however, it would be weeks before I could so the receptionist said she used Dr. Nemeth so I made my appointment with her and found her to be very caring and felt I got an excellant check up. I have recommended her to a co-worker and am glad to do so.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2009

She doesn't have time for patient.Thanks Dr. Nemeth

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margit Nemeth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. Susan Brown

    Internal Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Bernardo De La Guardia

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Conroe, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Jessica Brown

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Conroe, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)