ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margo Block Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margo Block?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margo Block?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Dr. Block is a very caring, thorough and knowledgeable physician. She was very quick and accurate in diagnosing and treating my condition. Her bedside manner shows compassion while demonstrating professionalism. I would recommend her to family and friends without hesitation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Caring Doctor

I have seen several neurologists, but Dr. Block is by far the most thorough and caring of all of them. If she doesn't know, she finds out. She is an excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

New patient of Dr. Block

My 18yr old son saw Dr. Block for migraines. She did a VERY thorough neuro exam, she has an EXCELLENT bedside manner & talked with us for as long as we needed; she even brought us books to look through regarding migraines, treatment, possible causes/triggers, and pretty much covered "everything migraine"! The staff was just as nice. Both my son and I immediately felt "at home" there; almost as if we'd known them all for years! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR/NEURO OFFICE!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Awesome Doc

I've been seeing Dr. Block for my migraines and she is WONDERFUL! She always listens to me and gives suggestions to help me that I would call "out of the box". She leaves no stone unturned.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

a phenomenal caring physician who is easy to understand and genuinely makes you feel like she cares about your health and well being. would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a fantastic neurologist who has a fantastic team to help her as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margo Block is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Independence, MO.

  • Dr. Robert Reddig

    Dr. Robert Reddig

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Independence, MO 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Brandi French

    Dr. Brandi French

    Neurology

    Independence, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Catherine Kenny

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Independence, MO 0 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    17