ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margo Budman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margo Budman?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margo Budman?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Fabulous Doctor Could not ask for more

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Budman

Dr. Budman is very caring, courteous, and has good bedside manners. I read other reviews that were not as positive, although, having had appointments on an emergency, being squeezed in, when she is more hurried, she nonetheless checked me out and gave appropriate medical advice. I felt Dr. Budman was very thorough. She has gone out of her way to accommodate me when I had a special need. I have full confidence in Dr. Budman and I would recommend her as a physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

An excellent, attentive MD for several health issues

Dr. Budman is attentive and professional. She has referred me to excellent specialists when appropriate. I have quirky medical issues and she has taken time to really listen, hear my concerns, and prescribe appropriate treatment. She has also been able to explain the course of action taken by the specialists in a way that makes sense to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

RDH

She was so unresponsive to my requests Thought I didn't know anything and now I had ask for tests that are now proving to be very diagnostic..She is so behind the today's knowledge..So bad a physican..hope you don't pick her

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

First time a doctors lied to me

I have been seeing Dr. Budman since I was a kid and it seems like no matter what ailment i go to her for she always disregards my symptoms and blames it on my poor diet. The last straw with her was when i went to her wanting stronger meds for my ulcer because the current meds had stopped helping (a very bad sign for ulcers). As usual she proceeded to lecture me about my diet (which although she never asked had changed since the ulcer) and then told me that I did not have an ulcer and it was all the junk food i was eating that made my stomach upset. I left completely outraged that she just disregarded everything i had done with the SRJC doctor (who I originally went to about the ulcer and who was giving me pills). Luckily im above 18 now and was able to switch doctors, they gave me stronger pills and believe I have a peptic ulcer as well as H pylori A BACTERIA INFECTION IN THE STOMACH FROM THE ULCER WHICH WOULD HAVE BEEN PREVENTED IF NOT FOR DR. BUDMAN LYING TO ME ABOUT THERE BEING STRONGER MEDICATIONS AVAILABLE

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

I found Dr. Budman to be caring and sensitive.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

She does a lot of talking without listening and is quick to get done with you. She is very cold and unwelcoming. She failed to make me feel comfortable and seemed to put words in my mouth. She is a horrible doctor and I will not be returning. Please beware, she does not seem to care to much for her patients. I would think that a doctor would be a lot more friendly and helpful.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

I am very impressed with Dr. Budman, she is a really GREAT doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margo Budman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rohnert Park, CA.

  • Dr. Steven Levenberg

    Family Medicine

    Rohnert Park, CA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Vinh Ngo

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Rohnert Park, CA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Cama Patel

    Family Medicine

    Rohnert Park, CA 0.09 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    17