The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margo Ferguson Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margo Ferguson?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Doesn't call in script refills after multiple requests.

The doctor is fine. I'd put her up with any GP I've had. However, I called in prescription refills to their call-line. 4 times I've called this, each time provided all the info they needed and they never called in the script and never returned calls to say whey. They are EXTREMELY lucky it was for non-critical meds, or I'd be talking with an attorney right now. I wouldn't recommend this Dr to my worst enemy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

Nice

Very nice personality. Explained what she was doing and what tests she would order. Explained all of my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

Would not recommend.

Terrible bedside manner. Will change doctors. Unprofessional. Would not recommend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

OWNER OF NXT LEVEL NEIWORKING

HEY MARGO KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK SO PROUD OF U GOD BLESS

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Dr Ferguson , Is a great Doctor , All I could say is good things about her .Great listner and very professional.:)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

very warm personality. she was able to explain my issues and even prepared a drawing to show me what was going on with my gall bladder. simply the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 1st, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margo Ferguson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.

  • Dr. Kellie Sanders

    Family Medicine

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Maheshkumar Patel ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Maheshkumar Patel

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    43
  • Dr. Sander Kushner

    Family Medicine

    Detroit, MI 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    53