The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margo Weishar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margo Weishar?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

So thrilled with my results

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Dr Weishar is an absolute artist. She is careful and listens well to my needs. I trust her judgement and skill and she had kept me looking my best for many year. I recommend her to anyone looking for a great cosmetic physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2012

This office was worth the wait. Staff very nice and extremely knowledgable. Doctor spent time with me and listened me instead of just giving me a prescription and sending me on my way.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on February 16th, 2012

I was tentative about getting cosmetic injectables, however, my experience could not have gone better. Dr Margo Weishar was my best advocate. She listened to my complaints and with her artistic skills she targeted my crowsfeet, frown lines and wrinkles with cosmetic injectibles. My lips had thinned and she was able to tastefully plump them. My visit with Dr Weishar was an awesome experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New patients welcomed!

Posted on November 16th, 2010

Doctor is seeing new patients as I am one. The office is very professional and caring. My medical & cosmetic issues were addressed. I will recommend!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

Excellent doctor and staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margo Weishar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring House, PA.