ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margo Weishar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margo Weishar?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margo Weishar?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

So thrilled with my results

Dr Weishar is an absolute artist. She is careful and listens well to my needs. I trust her judgement and skill and she had kept me looking my best for many year. I recommend her to anyone looking for a great cosmetic physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

This office was worth the wait. Staff very nice and extremely knowledgable. Doctor spent time with me and listened me instead of just giving me a prescription and sending me on my way.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Great experience

I was tentative about getting cosmetic injectables, however, my experience could not have gone better. Dr Margo Weishar was my best advocate. She listened to my complaints and with her artistic skills she targeted my crowsfeet, frown lines and wrinkles with cosmetic injectibles. My lips had thinned and she was able to tastefully plump them. My visit with Dr Weishar was an awesome experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

New patients welcomed!

Doctor is seeing new patients as I am one. The office is very professional and caring. My medical & cosmetic issues were addressed. I will recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Excellent doctor and staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margo Weishar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring House, PA.

  • Dr. Dave Olim

    Dermatology

    Ambler, PA 2.60 mi

    52
  • Dr. Richard Cordova

    Dermatology

    Fort Washington, PA 2.85 mi

    15
  • Dr. Michael Stierstorfer

    Dr. Michael Stierstorfer

    Dermatology

    North Wales, PA 3.37 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    32