Overall Review

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-1.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician; knowledgeable, thorough. Excellent interpersonal skills!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hartunian is an excellent diagnostician. She is caring and sensitive to the needs of her patients. I travel from the Cape to see her and wouldn't think of having any other doctor as my primary are physician. She is absolutely outstanding and Mt. Auburn Hospital is very fortunate to have her on staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
compassionate listens knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have waited for fifteen years to find a doctor like Margot Hartunian. She knows western medicine, but has enough familiarity with "alternative" medicine that it feels good talking with her about all the options. , sensitive, compassionate, thorough, and explains whatever you need explaining. She is patient, and has a good sense of humor, which matters to me when things are tough. She is hopeful and upbeat, but understands serious concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
I would highly recommend Dr Hartunian she goes the extra mile. She is absolutely the most caring, compassionate Dr. that I have ever seen. I wish there were more Dr's out there like her. She also has an excellent staff that work with her. She saw me on short notice and spent time with me explaining everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best beyond any doubt,she is totally awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hartunian is an excellent doctor. As others have said, she is kind, thorough and always has time for the patient. She returns calls as quick as any doctor could and creates openings immediately, if necessary. She goes the extra step to ensure the well being of her patients. I have not had another doctor like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hartunian always has time for me. If I call her, she calls me right back. She's courteous, respectful and a very compassionate doctor. I think she's awesome!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2009
Outstanding Talent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hartunian is a very dedicated physician who has strong interpersonal skills, and an excellent rapport with her patients. She is VERY thorough in making diagnosis. Very approachable person who cares and empathizes with people; treating people as if they were her own family members! She is Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hartunian is the most amazing doctor I have ever had. No other doctor has compared to her. I highly recommend her to anyone. More doctors should be like her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Margot Hartunian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cambridge, MA.

Doctor

Dr. George Barker

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Juan Perez

22 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Burton Rabinowitz

44 years experience

3.5 of 5