ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margretta Ameigh Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margretta Ameigh?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Great experience for 25 plus years

She always takes the time with you. She is terrific

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Sometimes hard to get through to the OFFICE. I don't think the office staff is rude, I do think they are understaffed for the workload. No other problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2014

Patients of Dr. Ameigh

We`ve been with Dr. Ameigh for many years and throughout the years I`ve noticed not only how professional she is but also the personal aspect she related to our family. She is a very kind, caring, loving and most importantly a very knowledgeable physician. On a scale from 1 - 10 we would 100% reccommend her to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Horrible Staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

What's not to like!!!

Dr. Ameigh has been my physician for many years and here we have a doctor that listens to her patients, does not over medicate, over test, over anything, yet at the same time she always seems to have the nack to go right to the heart of the problem. I know my body and she knows I know my body and that is the way she works. I always have felt so blessed in having her for my doctor. Thanks Dr. Ameigh for being there and for being who you are.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2008

Love Dr. Ameigh.....office staff has to go!

I love Dr. Ameigh. She is always cheerful and helpful and listens to what I have to say. However, the office staff leaves a lot to be desired. I have no idea how the one woman has kept her job to this date she is such a sour puss. But then I figure who cares about her anyway, I go there because I like Dr. Ameigh, I don't have to be nice to the grumpy office woman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2008

Good doctor plagued by terrible staff

Dr. Ameigh is a very caring and helpful person. However the office staff leaves something to be desired. They are consistently rude and grudgedly take on new patients for her. The staff also schedules as many patients in as short amount of time as possible. This is not to dicourage any potential patient. This is just a friendly warning that the help of Dr. Ameigh comes with some obsticals. But is well worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margretta Ameigh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Cumberland, PA.

  • Dr. George Little

    Family Medicine

    New Cumberland, PA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    50
  • Dr. Clem Ciccarelli

    Dr. Clem Ciccarelli

    Family Medicine

    New Cumberland, PA 1.18 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    37
  • Dr. Robert Schorschinsky Jr

    Dr. Robert Schorschinsky Jr

    Family Medicine

    New Cumberland, PA 1.18 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    28