Dr. Marguerite Aitken MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Grand Rapids, MI

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
body contouring/liposuction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aitken was very thorough, compassionate and kind. She took the time to explain all the procedures I was curious about and then recommend what she thought was best for me based on what I wanted. I was so happy with the results and felt so well cared for by Dr. Aitken and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Excellent plastic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. I was unsure what type of procedure would give me the results I was looking for and Dr Aitken spent time explaining what treatments would produce which results. This gave me the confidence to select what was best for me. Her office staff is outstanding as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Best breast!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Aitken did a breast reduction for me 10 years ago to this day it is still the best decision I ever made during that time she was warm compassionate and put all my nerves an dr. Aitken did a breast reduction for me 10 years ago to this day it is still the best decision I ever made during that time she was warm compassionate and put on my nerves t ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
She was the only surgeon I trusted.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aitken was wonderful. I had consults with multiple doctors and there was no question that Dr. Aitken would be my surgeon. She knew what I needed to have done to get the results I wanted, even though I wasn't completely sure myself! She had her vision and did an excellent job. Great care before, during and after surgery. I'm thrilled with the results and I'm not even three months post-op.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Aitken last year and my only regret is that I didn't do it 15yrs ago! She is very easy to talk to and I felt like she really understood my concerns. I had such a great experience that I referred my mother to Dr. Aitken for a face lift and her results are beautiful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marguerite Aitken, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.