ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marguerite Aitken Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marguerite Aitken?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

body contouring/liposuction

Dr. Aitken was very thorough, compassionate and kind. She took the time to explain all the procedures I was curious about and then recommend what she thought was best for me based on what I wanted. I was so happy with the results and felt so well cared for by Dr. Aitken and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Excellent plastic surgeon

Excellent experience. I was unsure what type of procedure would give me the results I was looking for and Dr Aitken spent time explaining what treatments would produce which results. This gave me the confidence to select what was best for me. Her office staff is outstanding as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Best breast!!

Dr. Aitken did a breast reduction for me 10 years ago to this day it is still the best decision I ever made during that time she was warm compassionate and put all my nerves an dr. Aitken did a breast reduction for me 10 years ago to this day it is still the best decision I ever made during that time she was warm compassionate and put on my nerves t ease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

She was the only surgeon I trusted.

Dr. Aitken was wonderful. I had consults with multiple doctors and there was no question that Dr. Aitken would be my surgeon. She knew what I needed to have done to get the results I wanted, even though I wasn't completely sure myself! She had her vision and did an excellent job. Great care before, during and after surgery. I'm thrilled with the results and I'm not even three months post-op.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

I had a tummy tuck with Dr. Aitken last year and my only regret is that I didn't do it 15yrs ago! She is very easy to talk to and I felt like she really understood my concerns. I had such a great experience that I referred my mother to Dr. Aitken for a face lift and her results are beautiful!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marguerite Aitken is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeanne Eyde

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Steven Ringler

    Dr. Steven Ringler

    Plastic Surgery

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (26)
    36
  • Dr. John Renucci

    Dr. John Renucci

    Plastic Surgery

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    21