ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marguerite Brathwaite Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marguerite Brathwaite?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marguerite Brathwaite?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

After being told I had a blighted ovum which I had never heard of in my life; by another doctor who was cold and mean, I swited to Dr. Brathwaite. She was not only there for me but also was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me step by step. She answered all of my questions no matter how many times I asked or how stupid they may have been. I lost myself during the loss of my child and she was an achor and support system. I have recommended to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Save yourself the time and trouble, go elsewhere.

How do you not prescribe prenatal vitamins to a patient in their 2nd trimester? Bedside manner is horrible, unprofessional, distracted and does not care about patient but will follow up if it's concerning payment but not test results. Go elsewhere for care for yourself and your baby.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

I had an amazing, kind ,promt experience

I was treated very promptly, and friendly the medical assistant joked around and made me feel very comfortable. Then Dr.Brathwaite had the best bedside manner, a very sweet gentle lady..let's face it a visit to the gynecologist is not something we usually look forward to,but she made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this very professional and personable doctor, this coming from someone who was very scared to go to a new doctor because I lived in Texas and saw the same gynecologist for 30 years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Don't know where to start

She seems nice in the beginning but when it come to talking it awkward she doesn't tell me anything acknowledging something that she know about what I'm going threw she made thing very awkward for me. She gives you that stare like what are you talking about. When I can to tell her I need help she doesn't have a concern for me cancer runs in my family deeply and so I had a different experience then most she may of not like me and this was my first time seeing here. Isn't a Obgyn suppose to call you in when something goes bad and does she even want to know if I'm ok no I think I sum it up here.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

she has no way of treating people

I don't like to talk about doctors because I have worked & still working for them, but this doctor is something else, she is rude with no bedside manners at all, & when u have questions she answer them on the way out the door.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

Be careful!

I don't like to give negative reports but please always get a second opinion when seeing this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marguerite Brathwaite is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Robert Comeau

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.61 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Samuel Auerbach

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.78 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Seema Sharma

    Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.87 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    20