The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marguerite Critelli Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marguerite Critelli?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

Worst time schedule ever!

Dr. is okay. Office management is poor. Count on WAITING. I guess the Dr.'s time is important and the rest of our times isn't!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2014

Dr. Critelli

Terrible terrible terrible. Should not be a doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2012

Great Experience

My pre-visit apprehension quickly evaporated. Dr. Critelli is professional, talented and smart. Her kind manner was outstanding. The whole experience was relaxing, and effective. I am lucky to have found such a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2012

Caring and professional

I have seen Dr Critelli for v beam laser for my rosacea as well as for other cosmetic procedures and she is excellent, caring, kind and concerned. Excellent pre treatment pain management, caring staff with great post treatment care instructions. I love her office, peaceful, soothing and lovely. She really cares about her patients. I feel complete confidence in her. Thank you Dr Critelli!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Horrible

Apparently she doesn't really care about her patients helath, just their appearance. She tried to prescribe an oral medication that she described as having very few side effects, when I looked it up at home it can cause birth defect and some very serious health issues. Also when I asked her to check a few moles just to make sure they were fine she told me she couldn't do that. This woman and her staff are completely useless. She shouldn't be a doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Great Derm Doc

I have had skin issues most of my life. As a result, I have met with many Dermatologists. Dr. Critelli is by far the best out of the dozen or so I have experienced.Her heartfelt caring, unprecedented knowledge, and ongoing attention after my visits have afforded me peace. After so many years of concern, thanks to the doctor's care and guidance, my skin is no longer an anxious topic of my conscious.I give the highest recommendation possible for this Dermatologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

Far more interested in her time (as in not completing why I came to her in the first place). Made no personal connection; didn't explain fully what she was doing; totally disinterested in me and why I was there. Wondered why she even bothered to take new patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marguerite Critelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Michelle Aszterbaum

    Dr. Michelle Aszterbaum

    Dermatology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Lisa Bukaty

    Dr. Lisa Bukaty

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    24
  • Dr. David Herzlinger

    Dr. David Herzlinger

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Internal Medicine

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    48