ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marguerite French Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marguerite French?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marguerite French?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

I hate going to the lees summit office they are rude and can't file insurance claims

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

20yrs of therapy for Bipolar PTSD OCD

This "Dr" w/her credential advised me to NOT get a divorce but to have an European Marriage. Not only that she charged my insurance for an extended visit. She was Always 30+mins late as well. Then I received a letter after my 5th visit stating they can except my insurance. And have the nerve to bill me. My marriage is NOT a healthy one. I wish they had -🌟

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Review

She is very empowering. Dr. French shows compassion and respect for patients. She is an amazing psychiatrist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Dr. French really cares about my medical conditions. I have been to many doctors in the past and none of the other doctors have been able to balance out my symptoms and prescribe just the right medications for me. Dr. French takes the time to listen to me and when I leave her office I feel comfort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

I hope other people will check reviews with this "Dr." before seeing her. I would NEVER recommend her to anyone...not even my worst enemy. She offended me by saying very cruel and unhelpful things and judged me unfairly. She is old, out of touch, and mean and should just retire so she can't hurt other people the way she did me. Please, save yourself the time and $ and find someone with professionalism and integrity to treat you instead of dr french.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marguerite French is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.

  • Dr. Shubha Raja

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Residency

    Lees Summit, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Casey Prough

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Lees Summit, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    16
  • Dr. Mohammed Mirza

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Lees Summit, MO 0 mi

    3.9
    (32)
    38