The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Rodrigues Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Rodrigues?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

The best doctor ever.............

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Dr Rodrigues always goes beyond the expectation. She is a kind and compassionate doctor who cares about every patient that comes into her office. My family has gone to her for years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

THE DR SUCKS AND IS HEARTLESS. dO NOT KNOW HOW SHE SLEEPS AT NIGHT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Dr. Rodrigues

This doctor is very good at diagnosing, and she is very nice. she does blood draws right in the office. she admits to milton hospital, and they are awesome as well. I have no intention of ever going anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Geri Callahan. NP

Dr. Rodrigues, MD, MPH, is the most patient, kind, concerned, sincere, caring, intelligent physicians I have ever met in my life. I feel blessed to have her on my side as my PCP.I cannot say enough about her--she is a gem and a REAL patient advocate.I recently moved 2.5 hours away and will still drive to see her--enough with pain--this should say it..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

I really don't know of a better doctor!! I am impressed with her and pleased to say she is my PC.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2009

Dr. Maria is one of the most caring physicians I have ever known. She cares for and about her patients as if you are one of her own family members. That is a very rare quality in today's health care providers. I am extremely grateful for the exceptional care she has given to my elderly parents. I feel incredibly blessed to have Dr Maria as my primary care doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Rodrigues is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Randolph, MA.

  • Dr. Susan Milliken

    Internal Medicine

    Randolph, MA 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Padmaja Parayath

    Dr. Padmaja Parayath

    Internal Medicine

    Randolph, MA 0.35 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Saarah Arshad

    Dr. Saarah Arshad

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Randolph, MA 0.35 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    17