ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Albuja-Cruz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Albuja-Cruz?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Best Surgeon Ever!!

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Dr. Albuja-Cruz performed a lengthy and complicated thyroid surgery. Her professionalism and expertise is second to none. She is incredibly talented, caring and has a precious bedside manner. Highly highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional surgeon

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Dr. Albuja-Cruz is my surgeon and I cannot say how thrilled my wife and I were with her expertise, understanding of my condition and the quality of her work. She was very considerate, respectful of us both and her confidence in treating my condition brought us comfort through the surgery and entire process of treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Dr. Albuja Cruz was my surgeon 10 months ago. I had a parathyroid hyperplasia and 5, rather than 4, parathyroids. Four and a half were removed. Everything is working normally now. You have to look carefully to see the almost invisible scar at the surgery site. I highly recommend Dr. Albuja Cruz.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She saved my life...

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Dr. Cruz is quite possibly the most thorough, attentive, caring doctor I've ever delt with. I had a very rare adrenal tumor (pheochromocytoma) and went to Dr. Cruz not knowing anything. She diagnosed quickly and thoroughly the condition with only knowledgeable that a tumour was present. She spent so many hours in the 10+ office visits prior to my surgery and never made me feel rushed. She took what was the most stressful and terrifying thing that ever happened to me and made it into something that we beat together. She spent 8 hours in surgery removing the tumor and I owe her my life. After the surgery she still contacted me for weeks to male sure I was all right. She is an amazimg doctor, but more importantly, an amazing person. I recommend her in every possible aspect that you can recommend a doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Albuja-Cruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.