ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Aloba Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Aloba?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.7 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Dr. Aloba is not only knowledgeable but caring & kind. In case of emergency, she was right there instilling calm & confidence. I would choose her as my doctor over all others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Don't trust her word or ability. Screwed up, lies and can't or won't snswer question questions Lots of mistakes and discusses patients personal information in public. Fake nice when she wants to be . Put my life in danger by not taking responsibility for mistakes. I absolutely would not recommend her. It's your life be careful 28th her and Texas Onconogy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Patient

I love my doctor!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Dr. Aloba is WONDERFUL!

I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Aloba caring for me. I was very frightened when I first found out that I had cancer. It seemed from one appointment to the next my prognosis just seemed to get better and better. I actually looked forward to my visits with Dr. Aloba because she put me at ease with her expertise and has an exceptional bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Aloba for everything you do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

I am so glad i was sent to texas oncology where i was assigned to dr. maria aloba. her extensive knowledge and caring took me from stage IV esophogical cancer to complete remission with her treatment and the extremely knowledgeable staff she has. highly recommend dr. aloba and texas oncology.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2011

No words can explain the gratitude of myself and my family for Dr Aloba's care of my father during his last days. The patience, care and professionalism my father received from Dr. Aloba and her staff were priceless. Not only adequate for the situation, but eased much of our anxiety during a difficult time.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Aloba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Amar Safdar

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Ikenna Egbuna

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    13
  • Dr. Ka Wong

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    45