Maria Blahey MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Beaumont, TX

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 40 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Better Check the charges on Insurance
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Check out the plaque on the wall about more than 15 minutes, caught them over charging me and not following the Insurence aggreement, then they accused me of being rude when I found out they were using my secondary as the primary to get more money. The fact that could read medical reports made them vary unconfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2014
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor. She takes her time with me and explains everything. Of course she runs behind on her appointments , but thats because, she does spend that extra time with each of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Nurse
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a hospital nurse and am around many fine and not so fine physicians. Maria Blahey is a wonderful physician who cares deeply for her patients and treats them accordingly. I have been very fortunate to have her for my physician for about twenty years......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
SHE DOES NOT LISTEN TO THE PATIENT. Ay good doctor will tell you that the patient knows their own body best and this doctor does not think that away. Would not recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Dr. Blahey is a wonderful physician
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blahey is a very caring physician with a great personality. She is always very concerned about my physical and mental health. She truly listens to you and makes you feel at ease talking to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Maria Blahey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beaumont, TX.