The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Maria Blahey Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Maria Blahey?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Better Check the charges on Insurance

Check out the plaque on the wall about more than 15 minutes, caught them over charging me and not following the Insurence aggreement, then they accused me of being rude when I found out they were using my secondary as the primary to get more money. The fact that could read medical reports made them vary unconfortable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2014

Great doctor

I love this doctor. She takes her time with me and explains everything. Of course she runs behind on her appointments , but thats because, she does spend that extra time with each of her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Nurse

I am a hospital nurse and am around many fine and not so fine physicians. Maria Blahey is a wonderful physician who cares deeply for her patients and treats them accordingly. I have been very fortunate to have her for my physician for about twenty years......

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

SHE DOES NOT LISTEN TO THE PATIENT. Ay good doctor will tell you that the patient knows their own body best and this doctor does not think that away. Would not recommend her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Dr. Blahey is a wonderful physician

Dr. Blahey is a very caring physician with a great personality. She is always very concerned about my physical and mental health. She truly listens to you and makes you feel at ease talking to her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Maria Blahey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beaumont, TX.

  • Dr. Grigoriy Rodonaia ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Grigoriy Rodonaia

    Family Medicine

    Beaumont, TX 0.17 mi

    4.3
    (38)
    12
  • Dr. Guy Racette

    Occupational Medicine, Family Medicine

    Beaumont, TX 0.17 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Martin Munroe

    Family Medicine

    Beaumont, TX 0.17 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    11