Dr. Maria Cerdena MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Summit, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cerdena is great! When I delivered at Overlook Hospital, I hadn't had a pediatrician picked out. She took very good care of my daughter immediately after delivery until we left the hospital. we "shopped" around for a good pediatrician and the other two we took our daughter to really didn't provide accurate diagnosis (which is really critical as a winter newborn). We ended up taking her to Dr. Cerdena and so glad we made that decision, she has the best bedside manner. She remembers the patients, she has flexibility for sick kid appointments, her staff is really nice, and she treats your kids as if they were her kids- not just another patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cerdena is very attentive. She has always been patient to answer any questions. Even when my son was sick out of the country she answered every call and walked me through helping my son receive the care he needed while away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
We love Dr. Cerdena
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been taking our son to Dr.Cerdena since day 1. She is very informative, knowledgeable and caring. We've had to call her in the middle of the night and she responds quickly to our messages. We've never waited more than 15 minutes to be seen on the day of an appointment. We live an hour away from her office now and we wouldn't think of changing doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Excellent Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our son started seeing Dr Cerdena from day 1, 11 1/2 years ago. We live 1 hour away now but would never switch. Her staff is also fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Theresa Sabella
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cerdena is an outstanding Pediatrician, she is extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Cerdena is very kind to her patients, she has an exceptional gift which allows her to care for her patients in a confident and calm manner. She always responds to her patients needs in a timely and professional manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maria Cerdena, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Summit, NJ.