ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Cerdena Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Cerdena?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Dr. Cerdena is great! When I delivered at Overlook Hospital, I hadn't had a pediatrician picked out. She took very good care of my daughter immediately after delivery until we left the hospital. we "shopped" around for a good pediatrician and the other two we took our daughter to really didn't provide accurate diagnosis (which is really critical as a winter newborn). We ended up taking her to Dr. Cerdena and so glad we made that decision, she has the best bedside manner. She remembers the patients, she has flexibility for sick kid appointments, her staff is really nice, and she treats your kids as if they were her kids- not just another patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Amazing

Dr. Cerdena is very attentive. She has always been patient to answer any questions. Even when my son was sick out of the country she answered every call and walked me through helping my son receive the care he needed while away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

We love Dr. Cerdena

We have been taking our son to Dr.Cerdena since day 1. She is very informative, knowledgeable and caring. We've had to call her in the middle of the night and she responds quickly to our messages. We've never waited more than 15 minutes to be seen on the day of an appointment. We live an hour away from her office now and we wouldn't think of changing doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Excellent Dr

Our son started seeing Dr Cerdena from day 1, 11 1/2 years ago. We live 1 hour away now but would never switch. Her staff is also fantastic.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Theresa Sabella

Dr. Cerdena is an outstanding Pediatrician, she is extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Cerdena is very kind to her patients, she has an exceptional gift which allows her to care for her patients in a confident and calm manner. She always responds to her patients needs in a timely and professional manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Cerdena is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Summit, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Marianna Nicoletta-Gentile

    Pediatrics

    Summit, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Howard Corey

    Dr. Howard Corey

    Nephrology, Pediatrics

    Summit, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    34