The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Cirillo Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Cirillo?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Superb

Very friendly and kind. Took plenty of time to listen and evaulate. Came up with excellent plan of treatment. I would highly recommend Dr Cirillo.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Intelligent, experienced, compassionate and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Excellent physician. Very caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

Best Dr.

I've seen Dr. Cirillo on more than a few occasions now and she has always gotten the diagnosis right (because the treatments worked), been respectful and skillful with annual physical exams - along with good humor and bedside manner, and been pleasant and interested in having genuine dialogue about medical issues along with life in general. The office staff is pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Highest recommendation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Great family practice doctor

I have had several appointments with Dr. Cirillo for everything from routine physicals to sinus infections to GI issues and have never had any problems with her or her staff. She takes alot of time to listen and compile information about you, your lifestyle and your specific complaint. I guess some might consider these questions intrusive, but to me she's just doing her job.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Dr. Cirillo is absolutely the best Family Practice doctor that I have ever seen. She genuinely cares and gives her full attention to my health. She also takes her time in answering any questions that I have. She is very compassionate and excellent at diagnosing a problem. I have never had a problem getting an appointment to see her. In fact, a couple of times I have been able to get an immediate appointment when I was sick. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Cirillo (and have done so) to anyone I know.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Cirillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.

  • Dr Martin Gallagher

    Family Medicine, Chiropractic Medicine

    Jeannette, PA

    4.0
    (121)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Edward Gumm

    Family Medicine

    Greensburg, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    36
  • Dr. Matthew Cole

    Dr. Matthew Cole

    Family Medicine

    Greensburg, PA 0 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    20