ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pilar Cekan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pilar Cekan?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 28 Ratings with 10 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Excellent in all ways.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

I AM SMALL BUSINESS OWNER .

I SEE DR . CEKAN , MANY YEARS . I LOVE MY DOCTOR , SHE IS POLITE , KIND , FRIENDLY . SHE SEE ME NOT A DOLLAR SIGN BUT SEE ME AS A HUMAN BEING . THIS IS PRICELESS FOR ME . THERE FOR , MANY YEARS I RECOMMEND DR . CEKAN , TO OTHERS AS MUCH AS I CAN . SHE DESERVES THIS .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

A truly excellent practitioner, patient and thoughtful with an abundance of consideration.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Excellent staff and doctor. She is caring, listens and takes her time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Excellent!!! Smart, pleasant! Everything you want your doctor to be!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Exceptional Doctor

I've been seeing Dr. Cekan for about 7 years, her office has moved and I FOLLOW! She is very caring, knowledgeable and takes a personal interest in her patients. This is coming from someone with a phobia of Doctors, needles, all things medical. She is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Dr. Cekan went over and beyond her call of duty for me. Even though her schedule was booked, she managed to find the time to squeeze me in. Throughout the thorough exam, Dr. Cekan maintained a warm smile and was very friendly. Dr. Cekan reminded me that she is only a phone call away - and that I could call her over a long holiday weekend if I needed anything.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

Very professional, good dr. I recommend her. My husband is also her patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

She is very knowledgeable, very professional and answers all of you questions. She is far from where I live but good doctors are hard to find, I'm glad she's my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

She has a wonderful approach and demeanor - Dr. Cekan is awesome, as is her entire staff! Kind and caring....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pilar Cekan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Syed Shah

    Dr. Syed Shah

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Haider Khan

    Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.20 mi

    38
  • Dr. Lisa Scudder

    Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.27 mi

    3.5
    (50)
    24