Overall Review

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in all ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
I AM SMALL BUSINESS OWNER .
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I SEE DR . CEKAN , MANY YEARS . I LOVE MY DOCTOR , SHE IS POLITE , KIND , FRIENDLY . SHE SEE ME NOT A DOLLAR SIGN BUT SEE ME AS A HUMAN BEING . THIS IS PRICELESS FOR ME . THERE FOR , MANY YEARS I RECOMMEND DR . CEKAN , TO OTHERS AS MUCH AS I CAN . SHE DESERVES THIS .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A truly excellent practitioner, patient and thoughtful with an abundance of consideration.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff and doctor. She is caring, listens and takes her time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!!! Smart, pleasant! Everything you want your doctor to be!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Cekan for about 7 years, her office has moved and I FOLLOW! She is very caring, knowledgeable and takes a personal interest in her patients. This is coming from someone with a phobia of Doctors, needles, all things medical. She is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cekan went over and beyond her call of duty for me. Even though her schedule was booked, she managed to find the time to squeeze me in. Throughout the thorough exam, Dr. Cekan maintained a warm smile and was very friendly. Dr. Cekan reminded me that she is only a phone call away - and that I could call her over a long holiday weekend if I needed anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, good dr. I recommend her. My husband is also her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very knowledgeable, very professional and answers all of you questions. She is far from where I live but good doctors are hard to find, I'm glad she's my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She has a wonderful approach and demeanor - Dr. Cekan is awesome, as is her entire staff! Kind and caring....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pilar Cekan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Haider Khan

37 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Syed Shah

9 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Scudder

23 years experience

3.3 of 5