Overall Review

4.7
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Deleon! I have many health issues, HBP, Diabetes, high cholesterol, nerve pain at the base of my skull.... seriously anything that is ever wrong with me, she is thorough and always strives to find the root of the problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deleon is great. Very easy going, spends a bunch of time with you and really listens. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2014
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deleon and her nurse Anna are simply wonderful. Very short wait times. Anna is such a kind and caring nurse. Dr. Deleon spends time listening, making suggestions. I never feel rushed. I appreciate this doctor and nurse and would highly recommend both.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2013
Miss her!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been seeing Dr. DeLeon, and she left the last practice where I was seeing her, but am happy to know she is even closer, as I will start to see her again!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
Best Doctor in Central Florida!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr.Deleon's for over 5years, she treats my whole family ranging from 6yrs old to 90yrs old. I was so happy to have found out she opened her very own brand new office inside of the RDV Sportsplex. It is a beautiful facility. She is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Great Doctor!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend her to anyone.She is very professional,kind and dedicated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Happy Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor...Courteous and Professional!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Awesome!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deleon is a very sweet person. She is honest and very professional. Also, she's not like those pushy doctors who tries to prescribe you the most expensive stuff. I am very comforable with her. She is my family doctor and she is very trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maria Deleon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Toni Muzzonigro

9 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Manzoor Safder

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Carmine Gipson

19 years experience

2.6 of 5