ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Deleon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Deleon?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Deleon?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.8 min

Showing 38 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

I LOVE Dr. Deleon! I have many health issues, HBP, Diabetes, high cholesterol, nerve pain at the base of my skull.... seriously anything that is ever wrong with me, she is thorough and always strives to find the root of the problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Dr. Deleon is great. Very easy going, spends a bunch of time with you and really listens. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2014

Great Experience

Dr. Deleon and her nurse Anna are simply wonderful. Very short wait times. Anna is such a kind and caring nurse. Dr. Deleon spends time listening, making suggestions. I never feel rushed. I appreciate this doctor and nurse and would highly recommend both.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

Miss her!!

I had been seeing Dr. DeLeon, and she left the last practice where I was seeing her, but am happy to know she is even closer, as I will start to see her again!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Best Doctor in Central Florida!!!

I have been a patient of Dr.Deleon's for over 5years, she treats my whole family ranging from 6yrs old to 90yrs old. I was so happy to have found out she opened her very own brand new office inside of the RDV Sportsplex. It is a beautiful facility. She is the best!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Great Doctor!!!

I would recommend her to anyone.She is very professional,kind and dedicated.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Happy Patient

Excellent Doctor...Courteous and Professional!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Awesome!

Dr. Deleon is a very sweet person. She is honest and very professional. Also, she's not like those pushy doctors who tries to prescribe you the most expensive stuff. I am very comforable with her. She is my family doctor and she is very trusted.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Deleon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Maryam Phillips

    Dr. Maryam Phillips

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    7
  • Dr. Christopher Buelvas

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4
  • Dr. Angela Balon

    Family Medicine

    Maitland, FL 0.29 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    19