inactive

Dr. Maria Diaz-Cruz MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics South Miami, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Madre agradecida.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recomiendo a la Dra Diaz Cruz ampliamente....a mejor pediatra de Miami...por muchos años. Atendió a mi hijo con un Asma severa y gracias a Dios y a Ella con unas pocas visitas mi hijo se recuperó definitivamente.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
best dr ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my daughter has been her patient for 6 years now and I could not be happier with her. she tells you everything like it is, no sugar coating. she is caring and extremely intelligent. I don't even want to think about her ever retiring because I don't think there are many drs like her left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
The Dream Pediatrician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diaz Cruz combines excellent care with a well managed office:never overbooking, and never rushing us through the appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 16th, 2009
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
there were a few instances where I knew she was wrong, which is alarming to a parent of a newborn who goes to the pediatrician to get an "expert" opinion. In summary, I don't think she is an expert!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maria Diaz-Cruz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.