ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Digiovanni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Digiovanni?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Digiovanni?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Thoughtful and considerate questions posed, Dr. DiGiovanni waited for answers and listened attentively; and her follow-up questions clearly indicated that she heard and registered symptoms and history. Her thoroughness and attention - and easy to hear advice - had me leave the examination room confident in her assessments and grateful for her assurances.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Terrible

Rude office staff and an arrogant MD.Just interested in my insurance, not me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Impressed patient

This physician is very thorough and listens intently. She has helped me greatly with my weight loss issues and is such an inspiration herself. I highly recommend her!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Ernesto R.

Arrogant. Rude. Imcompetent office people.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Dr. Digiovanni quite literally saved my life. I was sick for over 15 years with systemic infections that destroyed the quality of my life and eventually rendered me bedridden. Dr. Digiovanni worked with me to develop an effective treatment protocol that gave me my life back. Anyone suffering from fatigue or other fibro/chronic illnesses should see her immediately. She is serious and committed as doctor but has a kind bedside manner, a rare combination in todays medical world.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Thoroughly unprofessional.Filthy office.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

OUTSTANDING PHYSICIAN

Dr. Giovanni is without a doubt the most intelligent, intuitive physician I have ever met and believe me I have been to many doctors and this doctor has been the only person that is able to diagnose without a battery of tests!!! Luv Dr. DiGiovanni

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Digiovanni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.

  • Dr. Joseph Costanzo

    Dr. Joseph Costanzo

    Internal Medicine

    Stamford, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    30
  • Dr. Vivian Shih

    Dr. Vivian Shih

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Stamford, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    19
  • Dr. Elyse Erlich

    Dr. Elyse Erlich

    Internal Medicine

    Stamford, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    25