ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Aleli Ello Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Aleli Ello?


32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Makes other doctors seem like duds

Very in depth and thorough. Love her personality!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

My whole family sees this doctor and recommended her when I moved back to my home town. I'm not sure why I recieved the recommendation, I have been treated poorly by the staff and my expectation from Dr. Ello's business practices particularly have not nearly met acceptable standards for a medical office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Thought I had found a great doctor, but the receptionist is rude and unprofessional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Dr. Ello's receptionist needs to learn some good customer service. He is sometimes almost rude, both in person and on the phone. Love her nurses and the service they give.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Maybe Maria was having a bad day when I saw her, but I felt extremely rushed when I went to see her months ago. She was also very blunt and tried to push some prescription that I didn't ask for or need. She performed a pap smear and her technique was impersonable (if you're going to stick something inside me, at least act like you care about my comfort). After the appointment, which didn't last more than a few minutes, I was rushed out of the exam room and sent on my way home. I asked the front desk lady if I was the last patient and she said "yes". I told her that I won't ever come back to see Dr. Ello because she treated me like a thing rather than a person.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Dr. Ello

I have been with Dr. Ello for some while now and she I found out that she started her own practice and I would like to find her and go back to her, she is the best doctor out there, she is also my dads doctor and has helped us out alot!!! She is awesome and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Ello is certainly one of the most compassionate doctors here in Tri-Cities. I can only name 2 other doctors I felt that way about and they are no longer in practice except for one. I will not name them bc ause Ello deserves to be recognized solely today. She genuinely cares about your health and allows you to explain your concern without rushing you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 15th, 2010

I velieve since she has gotten busier her office has lost touch with the patients....referrals are getting dropped, paperwork is not getting completed accurately and timely...costing patients time and money. Dr. Ello is a good doctor but it is the same old thing....once you get the patients in and you get so big then the patient just becomes another number on the wall....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2009

Dr Maria Ello Is The Best Doctor

She is a very good doctor and very caring and takes good care of her patients and has a wonderful personality and sense of humor and shows alot of pride in being a doctor and check up on her patients and has a good heart

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Aleli Ello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kennewick, WA.

  • Dr. Gerald Stanley

    Family Medicine

    Kennewick, WA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Sabah Altayar

    Dr. Sabah Altayar

    Family Medicine

    Kennewick, WA 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Mark Mac Farlan

    Dr. Mark Mac Farlan

    Family Medicine

    Kennewick, WA 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    27