Dr. Maria Aleli Ello MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Kennewick, WA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Makes other doctors seem like duds
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very in depth and thorough. Love her personality!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family sees this doctor and recommended her when I moved back to my home town. I'm not sure why I recieved the recommendation, I have been treated poorly by the staff and my expectation from Dr. Ello's business practices particularly have not nearly met acceptable standards for a medical office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thought I had found a great doctor, but the receptionist is rude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ello's receptionist needs to learn some good customer service. He is sometimes almost rude, both in person and on the phone. Love her nurses and the service they give.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Maybe Maria was having a bad day when I saw her, but I felt extremely rushed when I went to see her months ago. She was also very blunt and tried to push some prescription that I didn't ask for or need. She performed a pap smear and her technique was impersonable (if you're going to stick something inside me, at least act like you care about my comfort). After the appointment, which didn't last more than a few minutes, I was rushed out of the exam room and sent on my way home. I asked the front desk lady if I was the last patient and she said "yes". I told her that I won't ever come back to see Dr. Ello because she treated me like a thing rather than a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Dr. Ello
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Ello for some while now and she I found out that she started her own practice and I would like to find her and go back to her, she is the best doctor out there, she is also my dads doctor and has helped us out alot!!! She is awesome and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ello is certainly one of the most compassionate doctors here in Tri-Cities. I can only name 2 other doctors I felt that way about and they are no longer in practice except for one. I will not name them bc ause Ello deserves to be recognized solely today. She genuinely cares about your health and allows you to explain your concern without rushing you.

3.7 of 5
May 15th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I velieve since she has gotten busier her office has lost touch with the patients....referrals are getting dropped, paperwork is not getting completed accurately and timely...costing patients time and money. Dr. Ello is a good doctor but it is the same old thing....once you get the patients in and you get so big then the patient just becomes another number on the wall....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2009
Dr Maria Ello Is The Best Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very good doctor and very caring and takes good care of her patients and has a wonderful personality and sense of humor and shows alot of pride in being a doctor and check up on her patients and has a good heart

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maria Aleli Ello, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kennewick, WA.