The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Maria Regina Flores Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Maria Regina Flores?


22 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Superb and smart!

Dr. Flores saw me in consultation when I was in the hospital. She diagnosed me and I was completely astonished but in the year since I first saw her I have been treated successfully for a chronic condition. She keeps an eye on me which makes me feel secure. Her front office staff is just wonderful and the lab techs, nurses and infusion room team are top notch. I am impressed by the compassion as well as professionalism Dr. Flores exhibits. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

My treatment with Dr. Flores

I was a patient of Dr. Flores & the treatment that I got from her was not very good, the first time I meet her she ask me in what clinic I was getting ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 7th, 2014

She is a great doctor, I don't understand why does it take 2hours to see Her... I never been here for less than 1.5hrs of waiting. I am currently sitting here in the room, literally 7mins under the 2hr mark with appointment... It just makes no sense.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

sorry, i have nothing to comment to dra regina c flores, all i know is that,, she is the best doctor that i know,happy new year rina GOD BLESS!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Maria Regina Flores is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Meera Iyengar ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Meera Iyengar

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Priya Vishnubhotla

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Geethanjali Akula

    Dr. Geethanjali Akula

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    37