ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Garcia-Lloret Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Garcia-Lloret?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Garcia-Lloret?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Mom

Dr. Garcia-LLoret is Amazing. She took her time to get all background and test info, was patient, creative, professional. There was no rushing thru the appointment. She came up with a terrific plan of action and my whole family is so happy we found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Loves that she explains everything!

I love that she takes her time to explain how she is coming to the conclusions and what compelled her to make the decisions that she is making. I can tell that she stays current on her research and discusses different theories with me because as a parent, I would like my opinions to be respected when a doctor is treating my child. I'm not a doctor but I feel very respected by her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Worst doctor I have ever seen

Dr Garcia has horrible bedside manner and is so awkward- wasted so much time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Unreliable doctor!

I visited this doctor for my 2-year old son. She seemed very nice and explained to us what she thought might be the cause for my son's sickness. She ordered an x-ray that we got done few days later and sent her the report. I kept calling her for weeks to know the results but she never called us back. How unprofessional is that?!! She did not return any of our 100+ calls to find what the x-ray said. All her nurse kept saying was that she was very busy. Seriously?!! This is a part of doctor's professional etiquette to call the patient back for any report/test-result, which she never did, despite my daily multiple calls. Finally I stopped calling after 3 weeks and never heard back from her. I would not recommend such a doctor who does not bother to spare time to call back her patients. Totally unreliable and unprofessional!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2008

Dr. Garcia is wonderful! Wow!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Garcia-Lloret is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Nava Yeganeh

    Pediatrics

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Mohammad Malekzadeh

    Nephrology, Pediatrics

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Mahnaz Tabibian

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19