ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Garcia-Martinez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Garcia-Martinez?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Dr. Garcia

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Dr. Garcia Is by far the worst doctor ever! I had fractured my ankle 3 years ago and she assumed it was my fibromyalgia Causing the pain. She finally sent me to a foot and ankle doctor after the three years of complaining about Pain turns out I still have that fracture and It won't heal on it's own anymore so I might need to have surgery . Worst dr. ever!!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Doctor Office is getting worser.

Posted on April 29th, 2014

I have been along time as a patient. After this visit, I rarely think I will come back. I have been hesitating about coming back and today did it. I'm through been quiet. IT IS SOME SUCKY CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE MEDICAL FIELD ESPECIALLY DOCTOR OFFICE. I HATE going to the doctor . Walk ins just can complain about sitting too long and jumps in front of people with appointment. You have too sit just like everyone else.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2014

The office staff lacked basic knowledge on how to take vitals like height, weight, etc. I had to direct the process to ensure accuracy. The doctor was acceptable but looked at her tablet more than my child .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2013

very rude office staff. can not understand her when she talks. English is her second language missed diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2012

Front desk staff at office is extremely unhelpful and impolite. I've been a patient for 6 years and have been turned away for services repeatedly.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Garcia-Martinez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.