ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Gaydos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Gaydos?

Ratings and Reviews

58 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 58 Ratings with 23 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Bad attitude

Horrid bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Elementary School Teacher/Insurance Agent/Customer Service for NYL

I cannot rate Dr. Maria Gaydos high enough. She was always warm, kind, and very gracious. She would listen to my needs on several occasions, ask detailed questions, and listened intently. I would highly recommend her to anyone that understands people and their positions. Her staff was extremely courteous as well and returned my calls promptly. She took care of my daughter and myself for several years until I got out of the teaching professional. I miss her greatly and her wonderful expertise!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Awesome Doctor!

Awesome Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Maria Gaydos was very thorough, compassionate, extremely knowledgeable, and very skilled. Accurate in her diagnoses and honest in he advise too. I would recommend her to very one without hesitation.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Excellent physician!

I have been going to Dr. Gaydos for over two years and I hope I never have to see another doctor! While appointments at the end of the day tend to run very late, her earlier appointments are right on time. She never makes me feel rushed and also makes me feel like a person. She remembers things from previous visits, like what was going on in my life at the time, and asks about them. She doesn't just medicate you when something is wrong. She is very agreeable to trying lifestyle changes first and then medication if those changes aren't working.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Worst doctor experience ever

Rude, hateful and dishonest are the only words I can use to express my opinion of this doctor. She has ZERO bedside manner. The office was dirty and the staff was clueless.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

STRAIGHT SHOOTER

I like her straight forward dialogue. She is quite confident and that helps me believe I may be in the right hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Doctor does not care about your health. I waited 2 hours before doctor came in the room. Lab work was done and I was assured someone would call me if something was wrong, 2 weeks later I get a letter in the mail stating i needed to come back something was wrong,I call the office, then they tell me I had to wait 2 months for an appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Great Doctor

I have never had a doctor who took as much care and time to evaluate me, and answer any questions. I have since moved an hour away from her office, but the drive is worth the level of care I receive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

EXPECT FULL PATIENT COMPREHENSION PROVIDING EXCELLENCE

I like this doctor who is from the Northeast and a straight shooter. I don't have time to waste and giving me information/diagnosis first and then discussing and breaking it down for me is just what I require and want.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Great, caring and accurate diagnostic doctor For me and my family she is the best family doctor we have seen. Friendly, compassionate and very co-operative.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

GREAT doctor!

A++. Finally someone who listened to me and really cared! She is great and worth the wait!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Gaydos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. John Pettway

    Dr. John Pettway

    Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    25
  • Dr. Terry Wilkinson

    Dr. Terry Wilkinson

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    33
  • Dr. Eduardo Gonzalez

    Dr. Eduardo Gonzalez

    Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (21)
    33