ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Gentile Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Gentile?

Flu

Flu

Get the facts about influenza (flu), including symptoms, who gets it, and what vaccines are available to prevent it.

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Dr. Gentile is one of the most caring, kind and courteous doctors I know. I have gone to her office for almost 5 years now. Whenever I injure myself playing sports, she has been able to help me. She is one of the best doctors in Denver!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Dr Gentile has been my primary care physician since 2008. She is very thorough. Is always on time. I never feel rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Gentile!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

John

Posted on June 11th, 2011

Dr. Gentile is kind and courteous. She spends a lot of time with her patients and still almost always runs on time. Her staff is great too. I would highky recommend Dr. Gentile if you are in pain and need someone to help.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Drop you as a patient!

Posted on September 5th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

GREAT PAIN DOCTOR

Posted on May 28th, 2009

WOW I cant say enough great things about Dr. Marie Gentile, the time she spends with you as a patient actually listening to what you have to say and caring is unbelievable. Without a doubt she is by far the best doctor (DO) I have seen - we most definitely need more pain management doctors like her in this world. Dr. Gentile most certainly cares about her patients having the best quality of life one could have when having chronic pain. Staff was pleasant, office was clean, NO waiting for long periods of time to be seen or waiting room full of patients waiting on her to finish up with you so they could be seen. If you are a pain patient with legitimate pain give Dr.G a chance to help you get your life back!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Gentile is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.