Dr. Maria Guglielmo MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Warwick, RI

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    30%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    30%
  • Poor
    26%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 29.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Terrible doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't care about her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Horrible practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a disappointment not only from the staff but from the doctor herself. Extremely rude and very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient care and medical ethics are tops. Warm and welcoming staff treat you like a friend. Dr. is absolute professional. All fears conquered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 1st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dissatisfied with services. botched operation on spine that became infected and had to be redone twenty days latter Now will be operated on for the third time but with a different surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2011
Professional, intelligent Dr.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a promptly made appointment. The staff was helpful and respectful. I did not have a long wait. Dr. G was thorough and has great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
4 yrs ago I was told I didnt have any significant problems. Was told to lose weight and that she couldnt help me. 2 orthopedics later I had back surgery and headed for another because my back is so messed up but I was told nothing was wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Very good doctor w/dour personality
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited over 1 hour on 2 occasions. Staff should have informed waiting patients that doctor was running late. Technically very good doctor but personally, no "bedside manner".

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maria Guglielmo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.