ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Guglielmo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Guglielmo?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2017

she should not be a doctor with her rudeness and thinks you are making up your pain. may she have to visit a doctor as bad as she. karma

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Doesn't care about her patients

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible practice

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

What a disappointment not only from the staff but from the doctor herself. Extremely rude and very unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Patient care and medical ethics are tops. Warm and welcoming staff treat you like a friend. Dr. is absolute professional. All fears conquered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2014

Dissatisfied with services. botched operation on spine that became infected and had to be redone twenty days latter Now will be operated on for the third time but with a different surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, intelligent Dr.

Posted on September 17th, 2011

I had a promptly made appointment. The staff was helpful and respectful. I did not have a long wait. Dr. G was thorough and has great bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2011

4 yrs ago I was told I didnt have any significant problems. Was told to lose weight and that she couldnt help me. 2 orthopedics later I had back surgery and headed for another because my back is so messed up but I was told nothing was wrong.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor w/dour personality

Posted on November 8th, 2010

Waited over 1 hour on 2 occasions. Staff should have informed waiting patients that doctor was running late. Technically very good doctor but personally, no "bedside manner".

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Guglielmo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.