The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Guglielmo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Guglielmo?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Terrible doctor

Doesn't care about her patients

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Horrible practice

What a disappointment not only from the staff but from the doctor herself. Extremely rude and very unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Patient care and medical ethics are tops. Warm and welcoming staff treat you like a friend. Dr. is absolute professional. All fears conquered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 1st, 2014

Dissatisfied with services. botched operation on spine that became infected and had to be redone twenty days latter Now will be operated on for the third time but with a different surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

Professional, intelligent Dr.

I had a promptly made appointment. The staff was helpful and respectful. I did not have a long wait. Dr. G was thorough and has great bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

4 yrs ago I was told I didnt have any significant problems. Was told to lose weight and that she couldnt help me. 2 orthopedics later I had back surgery and headed for another because my back is so messed up but I was told nothing was wrong.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Very good doctor w/dour personality

Waited over 1 hour on 2 occasions. Staff should have informed waiting patients that doctor was running late. Technically very good doctor but personally, no "bedside manner".

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff

2.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Guglielmo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.

  • Dr. Henry Laurelli

    Neurological Surgery

    Warwick, RI 0.31 mi

    48
  • Dr. Prakash Sampath

    Dr. Prakash Sampath

    Neurological Surgery

    Providence, RI 8.20 mi

    3.0
    (60)
    25
  • Dr. Stephen Saris

    Dr. Stephen Saris

    Neurological Surgery

    Providence, RI 8.38 mi

    4.4
    (193)