Dr. Maria Hayes MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Dearborn, MI

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    36%
  • Great
    21%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    21%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Dr. Hayes and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Wonderful Staff from Amy to Karen all very friendly. So happy to start working on our family with Dr. Hayes help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Beyond Horrific, Absolutely Terrible
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an awful, COLD, rude, nasty human being. I saw her once and would not wish her on my worst enemy. Her staff is beyond horrific. The offices were filthy. They tried to give me an expired medication injection and then got mad at me when I pointed it out. Don't waste your time or energy with this quack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hayes did not get me to be pregnant despite a year and a half of treatment. I would not recommend her to anyone. Don't waste you time and money on her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Beware!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hayes sees too many patients per day. She is always rushed and cold. A couple of her nurses are kind, however one is terrible. The staff does not communicate with one another and often left me feeling confused. Billing is a nightmare!!! She tried to rush us into expensive IVF, without exhausting other viable options first. We are now seeing a different doctor and are having a very positive experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 31st, 2010
nothing specail
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Hayes is just a regular doctor who does the work in samll steps and follow the procedure, she doesn't go beyond regular step by step diagnosis, I wish she can jump the procedure based on the experience or take an extra effort to try something out of boundry.it's been yeear she is only following the regular steps which any doctor can do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 14th, 2009
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maria Hayes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.