The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Hayes Is this you?
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Hayes?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Dr. Hayes and staff

Wonderful Staff from Amy to Karen all very friendly. So happy to start working on our family with Dr. Hayes help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Beyond Horrific, Absolutely Terrible

What an awful, COLD, rude, nasty human being. I saw her once and would not wish her on my worst enemy. Her staff is beyond horrific. The offices were filthy. They tried to give me an expired medication injection and then got mad at me when I pointed it out. Don't waste your time or energy with this quack.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Dr. Hayes did not get me to be pregnant despite a year and a half of treatment. I would not recommend her to anyone. Don't waste you time and money on her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Beware!!!

Dr. Hayes sees too many patients per day. She is always rushed and cold. A couple of her nurses are kind, however one is terrible. The staff does not communicate with one another and often left me feeling confused. Billing is a nightmare!!! She tried to rush us into expensive IVF, without exhausting other viable options first. We are now seeing a different doctor and are having a very positive experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 31st, 2010

nothing specail

Dr.Hayes is just a regular doctor who does the work in samll steps and follow the procedure, she doesn't go beyond regular step by step diagnosis, I wish she can jump the procedure based on the experience or take an extra effort to try something out of boundry.it's been yeear she is only following the regular steps which any doctor can do.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Hayes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Manish Jain

    Dr. Manish Jain

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dearborn, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Marija Grahovac

    Dr. Marija Grahovac

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dearborn, MI 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    14
  • Dr. David Magyar

    Dr. David Magyar

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dearborn, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    47