Dr. Maria Jauhar MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Savannah, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
My Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had the connection with a Doctor, that I have with Dr. Jauhar. My immediate family, friends and colleagues all go to her. I am so glad she is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
My Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauhar is unlike any Doctor in town. Our family has been with her over 3 years and we always get a great level of care. I am very proud that she is MY DOCTOR....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Lost 40lbs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone through different Wright loss plans but none of them helped me but Dr. Jauhar put me into the right direction and I have lost 40lbs in few months with her weight loss plan. I feel more confident about my self and much happier. I can not thank enough Dr. Jauhar and I will highly highly highly recommend her. She has the magic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Awesome Doctor!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauhar, is my primary care physician since 2 years. She listens to my problems and I have never felt being rushed. She always follow up with me. Awesome Doctor!! God Bless her...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Love Dr. Jauhar
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Jauhar for quite sometime for my hormone pellet therapy. She is awesome. I am so glad to find her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Compassionate and caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I found Dr. Jauhar, she is very compassionate and caring with great bedside manner. She is Awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Best Doctor in town
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family has been seeing Dr. Jauhar for quite sometime and all I can say she is the best doctor in town. Dr. Jauhar is a very caring and a polite person. I will definitely recommend her to any body who needs a an excellent physician.

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.Jauhar for multiple reasons. She is very genuine, caring and compassionate. I will definitely recommend her to any one. She is wonderful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Very genuine Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauhar is very genuine, and caring. I will highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible physician don't use her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Caring physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manners and did not even feel like a regular doctor visit. She is very caring and professional and I never felt that I was rushed. I will highly recommend Dr. Jauhar

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Genuine and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Jauhar very genuine and caring physician. I will highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maria Jauhar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.