Dr. Maria Jauhar MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 17.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.Jauhar for multiple reasons. She is very genuine, caring and compassionate. I will definitely recommend her to any one. She is wonderful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Very genuine Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauhar is very genuine, and caring. I will highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible physician don't use her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Caring physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manners and did not even feel like a regular doctor visit. She is very caring and professional and I never felt that I was rushed. I will highly recommend Dr. Jauhar
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Genuine and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Jauhar very genuine and caring physician. I will highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Caring and compassionate
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased to find Dr. Jauhar she is awesome and has great bedside manners. This town needs more physicians like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Very caring physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauhar, is a very caring physician. I will highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Great bedside manner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauhar, was recommended by a friend. I am very pleased to find this physician she seems very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2013
An Excellent Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauhar, is an excellent physician. I am very impressed by her care, diagnosis and bed side manners. She is great with the follow up and easy to reach after hours as well. I will highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Very professional Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Maria Jauhar , is very professional with great diagnosis . I was very impressed by her knowledge and will highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Great Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Jauhar to any one who needs a primary care physician . She seems very caring, knowledgeable with a great bedside manners . She always follow up with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Best Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very impressed by Doctor Maria Jauhar, she seems extremely knowledgeable and caring. She is the first Doctor who always call me for follow up. I will highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maria Jauhar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Meghan Moretti

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Milagros Rivera

23 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carlos Victorica

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor