Dr. Maria Jauhar MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 30 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Lost 40lbs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone through different Wright loss plans but none of them helped me but Dr. Jauhar put me into the right direction and I have lost 40lbs in few months with her weight loss plan. I feel more confident about my self and much happier. I can not thank enough Dr. Jauhar and I will highly highly highly recommend her. She has the magic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Awesome Doctor!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauhar, is my primary care physician since 2 years. She listens to my problems and I have never felt being rushed. She always follow up with me. Awesome Doctor!! God Bless her...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Love Dr. Jauhar
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Jauhar for quite sometime for my hormone pellet therapy. She is awesome. I am so glad to find her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Compassionate and caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I found Dr. Jauhar, she is very compassionate and caring with great bedside manner. She is Awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Best Doctor in town
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family has been seeing Dr. Jauhar for quite sometime and all I can say she is the best doctor in town. Dr. Jauhar is a very caring and a polite person. I will definitely recommend her to any body who needs a an excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.Jauhar for multiple reasons. She is very genuine, caring and compassionate. I will definitely recommend her to any one. She is wonderful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Very genuine Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauhar is very genuine, and caring. I will highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible physician don't use her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Caring physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manners and did not even feel like a regular doctor visit. She is very caring and professional and I never felt that I was rushed. I will highly recommend Dr. Jauhar
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Genuine and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Jauhar very genuine and caring physician. I will highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Caring and compassionate
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased to find Dr. Jauhar she is awesome and has great bedside manners. This town needs more physicians like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Very caring physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jauhar, is a very caring physician. I will highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maria Jauhar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Meghan Moretti

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Carlos Victorica

12 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Milagros Rivera

24 years experience

3.0 of 5