ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Lambert Is this you?
  • 33
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Lambert?


53 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

It's amazing how you can show up on time of before time for your appt and you have to wait at least a half hour or so. Let you arrive late, 15 mins late to be exact and they wanna tell you that you have to reschedule! Well I rescheduled alright, right to another practice

Wait time
35 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Don't waste your time

Agreed with the 2011 review. Wasn't very knowledgeable or found her helpful. Didn't seem to care much at all about my situation. Referred me to another doctor outside of the practice. Waited an hour on the dot to see her. It was a waste of my day, time and money.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Sensitive to your time and health concerns

Dr. Lambert is awesome, been going for 4 years now. My last GYN had me waiting for 3 hours minimum each visit. Glad I made the switch.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2011

good

excellent. ignore the idiot comment from earlier in 2011.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Awful

Doesn't seem to know or care much.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

i would recommend Dr. Lambert most especially to women who suffer with the symptoms of menopause. She is very approachable and acts like a real person. I saw no evidence of what is considered by many in the medical environment as "white coat syndrome." She's very knowledgable and likeable.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Lambert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Terry Kriedman

    Dr. Terry Kriedman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. Lynda Thomas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    35
  • Dr. Miriam Harden

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    24