ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Lily Dela Cruz Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Lily Dela Cruz?


31 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Amazing Doctor who cares

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

She blessed my baby son in the name of her based god. I didn't care for that. She's more than excellent with my son. She talked to us not at us. Overall great.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

Did not respect my decision not to vaccinate. Asked me to sign a "vaccine refusal form" sorry I'm not going to sign that. She was unprofessional and treated me like an idiot saying my child will die if I don't vaccinate.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Very caring, doctor. The office is very busy but each patient is valuable to them. Lots of changes, you might wait a little but it is worth it for the wonderful care you receive. Lucky for you to have such good doctors available here.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

we've takin the baby there for every appointment since he was born, and our shortest wait time was a little over 2hrs passed our appointment time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

While we did wait a while, we felt it was because of the time and caring attitude of the doctor. We were here for a first time appointment, and were surprised by her patience, kindness, reassurance to my son, a minor. When we left, we looked at each other and we both said, "I love her!"

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Diagnosing/Scheduling

My son has seen them 4 times for the same symptoms and they say the same things and give him the same medications. Too many times I have been unable to contact the office to schedule an appointment, which resulted in ER visits. They lost a patient in my son, and the child my wife is pregnant with.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

My daughter has been going to Dr. Lily since she was born, even now that we live an hour away we still drive there because of how good she is with my daughter! I could not imagine taking her anywhere else!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

She's the BEST of the BEST!!!!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Lily is a phenomenal physician and person. She is sincere and genuinely cares for all of her patients. Anyone would be fortunate to have her as a physician. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DOCTOR!!! SHE IS AMAZING WITH MY SON!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Lily Dela Cruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.

  • Dr. Pablito Dela Cruz

    Pediatrics, Child Neurology

    Terre Haute, IN 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    28
  • Dr. Zenaida Contreras

    Pediatrics

    Terre Haute, IN 0.85 mi

    2.8
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Gregory Doll

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Terre Haute, IN 0.88 mi

    34