Pediatricians
25 years of experience

Accepting new patients
Maria Lily V Dela Cruz, MD
3903 S 7th St
Ste 1C
Terre Haute, IN 47802
812-232-7337
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

23

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.4761904761905 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.3809523809524 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.6 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.6666666666667 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 31 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 27th, 2014

Very caring, doctor. The office is very busy but each patient is valuable to them. Lots of changes, you might wait a little but it is worth it for the wonderful care you receive. Lucky for you to have such good doctors available here.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 2nd, 2012

we've takin the baby there for every appointment since he was born, and our shortest wait time was a little over 2hrs passed our appointment time.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 15th, 2012

While we did wait a while, we felt it was because of the time and caring attitude of the doctor. We were here for a first time appointment, and were surprised by her patience, kindness, reassurance to my son, a minor. When we left, we looked at each other and we both said, "I love her!"

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Diagnosing/Scheduling  |  show details
Mar 15th, 2012

My son has seen them 4 times for the same symptoms and they say the same things and give him the same medications. Too many times I have been unable to contact the office to schedule an appointment, which resulted in ER visits. They lost a patient in my son, and the child my wife is pregnant with.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 12th, 2012

My daughter has been going to Dr. Lily since she was born, even now that we live an hour away we still drive there because of how good she is with my daughter! I could not imagine taking her anywhere else!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent physicians - very sincere and caring  |  show details
May 12th, 2011

Both my sons have gone to Dr. Lily and Dr. Lito, particularly Dr. Lily. I just love her and my boys love her. She is kind, genuine, loves her patients and I couldn't imagine taking them to anyone else. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is wonderful.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 25th, 2010

She's the BEST of the BEST!!!!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 1st, 2009

Lily is a phenomenal physician and person. She is sincere and genuinely cares for all of her patients. Anyone would be fortunate to have her as a physician. I would highly recommend her.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 23rd, 2009

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DOCTOR!!! SHE IS AMAZING WITH MY SON!!