Dr. Maria Lily Dela Cruz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 31.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor who cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
She blessed my baby son in the name of her based god. I didn't care for that. She's more than excellent with my son. She talked to us not at us. Overall great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Did not respect my decision not to vaccinate. Asked me to sign a "vaccine refusal form" sorry I'm not going to sign that. She was unprofessional and treated me like an idiot saying my child will die if I don't vaccinate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, doctor. The office is very busy but each patient is valuable to them. Lots of changes, you might wait a little but it is worth it for the wonderful care you receive. Lucky for you to have such good doctors available here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
we've takin the baby there for every appointment since he was born, and our shortest wait time was a little over 2hrs passed our appointment time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While we did wait a while, we felt it was because of the time and caring attitude of the doctor. We were here for a first time appointment, and were surprised by her patience, kindness, reassurance to my son, a minor. When we left, we looked at each other and we both said, "I love her!"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Diagnosing/Scheduling
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has seen them 4 times for the same symptoms and they say the same things and give him the same medications. Too many times I have been unable to contact the office to schedule an appointment, which resulted in ER visits. They lost a patient in my son, and the child my wife is pregnant with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has been going to Dr. Lily since she was born, even now that we live an hour away we still drive there because of how good she is with my daughter! I could not imagine taking her anywhere else!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the BEST of the BEST!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2009
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lily is a phenomenal physician and person. She is sincere and genuinely cares for all of her patients. Anyone would be fortunate to have her as a physician. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DOCTOR!!! SHE IS AMAZING WITH MY SON!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maria Lily Dela Cruz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Pablito Dela Cruz

28 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Trupti Bhuptani

38 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chandrama Chakrabarti

26 years experience

2.6 of 5