ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Patino Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Patino?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Great Doctor

I loved Dr. Patino because she takes her time with you as her patient. She listens to what you have to say about how you're feeling. If she doesn't feel she's able to help she refers you to a specialist that can help you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Very Friendly

Great bedside manner. Professional. Caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

great

she is a wonderful person who takes the time to listen, and cares about the health of her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Worst experience with Dr. office in my life.

It is impossible to get past the receptionists at the office. They don't return calls, they don't refill your prescribed medication when needed. I called for a referral for CHH behavioral health to be told they don't give referrals.Dr. Patino cancelled my appointment for follow up on high blood pressure to go on vacation for a month, an appointment that had been set up three months in advance, this is one of the medications that I had a hard time getting them to refill. Worst Dr. office that I have ever been to!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Wonderful doctor.

I trust her. She is thorough and competent. Takes her time to get it right and follows through. Frustrating to wait but its because she is so thorough. I trust my 19 yr old daughters to her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

I went in for my annual physical. Dr Patino didn't like the look of a couple of moles. Anyway it turns out I have melanoma and needed surgery. Thank you Dr. for catching this before it became more advanced then it is.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Patino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Rodolfo Aldir

    Dr. Rodolfo Aldir

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (33)
    28
  • Dr. Javier Lopez-Dearco

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Dennis Mccommon

    Dr. Dennis Mccommon

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (21)
    39