ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Manalo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Manalo?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Dr. Manalo is a very thorough doctor, takes her time in explaining things to you and I like that about her. Also, such a radiant smile when she comes into the office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very unpleasant experience with Dr.Manalo's scheduler

Posted on January 13th, 2017

person who does schedule for Dr. Manalo is very rude. trying to see Dr. Manalo for clearence for my sugery(this is for my Kidney) and she's telling me that next appt ava is in late February. try to explained to her that it is very import for me to have EKG and Rab asap and she said, that's only time is ava. she does not care how important this surgery is and i am having so much pains. it is impossible to get an appointment with Dr. Manalo. what have happens to caring??? i really like dr. Manalo. I just got done with 15months chemo and now, i need to taking care of my kidney(demage from cancer). anyway. i am very dispointed with medical fields.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wonderful, much better than my previous doctor at the same office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

Not sure if the problem is with the staff or Dr Manalo. The doctor that Dr Manalo originally referred to us was notified right away, but since he was not on our list of hmo's we had to change to a specialist from our HMO list and that's when our problems began. We've called several times in the past 3 months for a new referral and it is never sent. not sure if the problem is with the staff or the doctor not wanting to use anyone else. Very disappointing. We are finding a new doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rating of Dr. Maria C. Manalo

Posted on September 9th, 2010

Dr. Manalo is a very caring physician who really wants to help her patients and exercises good judgement concerning treatment options and diagnosis. I am very satisfied with her as a Primary Care Physician .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2008

Caring, takes her time with you if it is needed. Thorough with exam, testing, and interview. I recommended many of my family and friends to go see her if they need a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Manalo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.