ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Mascolo Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Mascolo?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Dr. Mascolo has treated me for COPD and sleep apnea since 2004. She is thorough, professional, knowledgeable, friendly. She has a way of making every patient feel as if they are important. Her care and treatment are excellent. Now that I have moved to Brunswick it is worth driving 1 1/2 hours to see her in Rincon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Dr Mascolo is very knowledgable, pleasant, spends adequate time and gives the necessary information needed. She offers a holistic approach to treating patients and listens well to assess the patient's needs. She is not a one size fits all doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Terrific

Dr. Mascolo is very knowledgable and caring. She explained my condition with accuracy and answered all my questions, as well as going over my xray in detail. This was my second visit and I feel very comfortable seeing her again on my follow-up visit. There should be more doctors like her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

She is a Great Doctor

She is the best Doctor I have ever dealt with. Bedside manner is wonderful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Very caring, courteous and her staff are great also

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Great Doctor

She is the Best, caring, sincere, and tireless, great woman.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

very caring take time to explain answer all questions helps you to understand your condition and medication would recommen to anyone

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Mascolo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rincon, GA.

  • Dr. Obaid Rehman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rincon, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Robert Balsley

    Preventive Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Rincon, GA 0.13 mi

    41
  • Dr. Anne-Marie Cole

    Dr. Anne-Marie Cole

    Internal Medicine

    Rincon, GA 0.15 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    19