ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Mena Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Mena?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Former patient of Maria Mena for approximately 9 years and I'm glad to be back with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

The Best Office visit. It's always a pleasure to visit this doctor's office. I feel very comfortable. I never leave with a question none answered. I'm well cared for. And I have the pleasure to be set straight, when I don't follow the doctor's order. Sometimes I get careless with my self, and Dr: Maria Cardenas and staff let me know where I mess up. I feel safe and secure. I am well treated, and well taken care of. Great job Guys!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Patient

Great practitioner. Great staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

"Bad" will be a mayor understatement. She is so unprofessional!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Family support worker

Dr.Maria Mena is an amazing Dr I would highly recommend. Her. Dr Mena save my life. When she realize that I needed imitate attention due to showing cancer. Cell. Dr may sure a Sergury,, an MRI was establish before removing. Her self from feeder treatment,Dr.Mena continue to see me while in chemo and always encourage me. I am currently looking where she have relocated so I can continue. To be with her as her patient Thank you

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Medical student

I will loosely refer to Maria Cardenas as "doctor" Menas Cardenas. I recently accompanied my father for his yearly physical to her practice in Kissimmee . After a 2 hour wait time I respectfully inquired about the wait and soon after , an angry looking lady in a white coat stomped into the examination room. She did not acknowledge my after or myself. Proceeded to sit at the computer and begin typing something bogus because she certainly knew nothing about her patient. She then proceeded to read questions and enter things into the medical record . She performed a hap hazard physical exam and wrote my father some scripts. Not only was she unprofessional in every sense of the word, she encompasses everything I aim not to be as a future physician.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2011

ms.g.mercado
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2009

Dr Mena is one of the best doctors I have known. She is an excellent professional and a very caring human being. Thanks Dr Mena, there should be more doctors like you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Mena is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Nancy Nieves-Cruz

    Dr. Nancy Nieves-Cruz

    Internal Medicine

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Javier Lopez-Dearco

    Internal Medicine

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Tahsina Atiquzzaman

    Internal Medicine

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    18