ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Molina Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Molina?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

my children have been seeing Dr. Molina since very young. They are now in college one is 21 the other is 19. They still see Dr. Molina. We love her. She is very knowledgeable, up-to-date on medical issues. She takes the time to listen and advise or prescribe medications as necessary. The staff are exceptional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

She is a very caring, friendly and personable doctor. We highly recommend you bring your kids to her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

changing doctors asap

The first time I took my kids there I liked that as soon as you walk in you get seen asap BUT the doctor herself is very rude! I came from another state and didnt have my daughters shot records and she got upset with me without me even getting a chance to tell her that they were faxed over smh I took my kids there no-more then 2 times and never again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

CONSULTANT

FROM APPOINTMENTS TO THE WHOLE PROCESS AND WAITING TO SEE THE DOCTOR IS EXCELLENT. I WILL RECOMMEND 100%.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2012

the best MD

caring and has an excellent bedside manner. Her staff Emily and her receptionist are the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 26th, 2011

She seems uninterested in answering questions,comments, or concerns. She seems to be the kind of DR that tells you what has to be done with no input of your own.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Molina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northfield, NJ.

  • Dr. Joseph Salvia Jr

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Northfield, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. Mila Leong

    Dr. Mila Leong

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Northfield, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Albert Dearden

    Pediatrics

    Northfield, NJ 0.28 mi

    3.2
    (15)
    29