ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Mustelier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Mustelier?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

"A Doctor that CARES from the HEART"

Posted on October 6th, 2017

I have been very pleased with the service from day one. She was recommended by a friend, and I have recommended other friends and family member. She takes her time to explain your care and she is very concern with your care. This has been a very rewarding experience for me. She is to be commended for her service.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very competent and compassionate physician

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Over the past several years I have received care from Dr Mustelier. She takes the time to listen to me as a patient and she will try to help me get the medications that I need, filling out forms when needed .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My primary care physician, Dr. Mustelier

Posted on July 30th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Mustelier for several years, she not only provides excellent care, she also takes the necessary time to explain the importance of compliance, and the possible outcomes of my conditions. She is a compassionate physician who practices medicine as a vocation rather than as a profession. I trust and respect Dr. Mustelier and am grateful for her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best of the Best

Posted on July 25th, 2017

La Dra. Maria Mustelier es una persona sumamente profesional y muy humana. Ofreciendo ese calor humano que desgraciadamente hemos venido perdiendo en estos tiempos; convirtiendose mas que en nustro doctor de familia en una amiga cercana. Muchas gracis Dra. Mustelier por cuidar de toda mi familia, mi madre, mi hija mi esposa y yo. Gracias Dios le bendiga.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Doctor Mustellier is very professional and spends time with me during my appointments. The staff in the front are courteous, but sometimes take a long time to obtain referrals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Mustelier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.