ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Rueda Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Rueda?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Rueda?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

excellent

Great attention to patients, very concerned , available and attenative to patients. Not what you would expect from a VA Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

Knows

Dr Rueda's book keeper stold hundreds of thousands of dollars from her and didn't pay income taxes for the office. Dr Rueda was way too trusting of the people she hired. She should have sued and stil may.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Skipped town, no forwarding addressw

Imagine my surprise when I went for my 6 month follow up visit to Dr. Rueda's Seymour, TN office only to discover that the office the closed and locked, she had moved to Pennsylvania, and there was no way to contact anyone. No courtesy call or letter, no cancellation, no recommendation for another doctor, no access to my records. This is the most rude and egregiously unprofessional behavior I have ever experienced. I give this doctor (a fine dermatologist) an F for professionalism in the workplace!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

Stay Away

Wait time is always 1 to 2 hours, or you get rescheduled. On 2 visits I heard her yelling and screaming at a patient. She didn't even see what I was scheduled for and told me what I was being seen for. She seemed spacey and on drugs to me

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Wow I would say this is one of a kind clinics. It seems that the staff there don't know what they are doing. Medical assistants are thought to be a nurse. The reschduling is daily it took me a long time to get into the office. an the day i got there Dr. Rueda was not there. Wow. Beware of this so called clinic......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Best Dermatologist

She's the only Dermatologist that really is interested in helping the patient. I visited many others before and they didn't even get close to look or touch my skin, and left the room. After many years with a problem, Dr. Rueda knew what it was and fixed it.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

I was told by an office staff member that this Dr. is not even a Board certified derm., yet practices as if she is. Patient & insurance companies beware!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Rueda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, PA.

  • Dr. Seymour Rand

    Dermatology

    Lebanon, PA 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Robert Andreozzi

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Lebanon, PA 0.80 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Ramsay Kurban

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Lebanon, PA 0.80 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32