ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Rueda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Rueda?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

excellent

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Great attention to patients, very concerned , available and attenative to patients. Not what you would expect from a VA Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knows

Posted on June 16th, 2012

Dr Rueda's book keeper stold hundreds of thousands of dollars from her and didn't pay income taxes for the office. Dr Rueda was way too trusting of the people she hired. She should have sued and stil may.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Skipped town, no forwarding addressw

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Imagine my surprise when I went for my 6 month follow up visit to Dr. Rueda's Seymour, TN office only to discover that the office the closed and locked, she had moved to Pennsylvania, and there was no way to contact anyone. No courtesy call or letter, no cancellation, no recommendation for another doctor, no access to my records. This is the most rude and egregiously unprofessional behavior I have ever experienced. I give this doctor (a fine dermatologist) an F for professionalism in the workplace!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Wait time is always 1 to 2 hours, or you get rescheduled. On 2 visits I heard her yelling and screaming at a patient. She didn't even see what I was scheduled for and told me what I was being seen for. She seemed spacey and on drugs to me

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

Wow I would say this is one of a kind clinics. It seems that the staff there don't know what they are doing. Medical assistants are thought to be a nurse. The reschduling is daily it took me a long time to get into the office. an the day i got there Dr. Rueda was not there. Wow. Beware of this so called clinic......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dermatologist

Posted on July 18th, 2011

She's the only Dermatologist that really is interested in helping the patient. I visited many others before and they didn't even get close to look or touch my skin, and left the room. After many years with a problem, Dr. Rueda knew what it was and fixed it.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2011

I was told by an office staff member that this Dr. is not even a Board certified derm., yet practices as if she is. Patient & insurance companies beware!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Rueda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, PA.