ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Salcedo-Wasicek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Salcedo-Wasicek?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Highly recommend

From biopsy to surgery Dr. Wasicek and her staff, could not have been more compassionate and helpful. They walked us through the process and helped schedule all of the necessary tests that are required. You don't have to use the doctors that she is teamed up with but I did and wouldn't have wanted to go anywhere else. They are ALL very good doctors and surgeons.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 28th, 2013

The HUGE bandaging (the "Madonna Boob" - Dr. Wasicek's "trademark") was embarrassing and humiliating and as far as I can tell, very unnecessary. Her bedside manner has caused more stress and strife than any other aspect of this now worrisome situation. It's interesting that the other review stated that she received the results immediately because I won't know until my next visit (a week after the procedure) what the results of the biopsy are.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

I had a major scare at 33!

Her and her staff were so caring and sweet. They called immediatly to tell me it was benign. She also took me with no insurance and im ever so greatful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 21st, 2009

I felt as though I was being rushed to have surgery done. I was told that I had to see another specialist of her choice not mine.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Salcedo-Wasicek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.

  • Dr. Walter Holder Jr

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. April Phantana-Angkool

    General Surgery

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Mark Roberts

    General Surgery

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26