The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Scibetta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Scibetta?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Dr. Scibetta is a caring, compassionate, and knowleable doctor. She takes time to ask questions and listen to you. She's been my PCP for over 10 years and I love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Dr. Scibetta is an attentive, caring and excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review Dr. Scibetta

Posted on October 20th, 2009

First class diagnostician! Sharp as a tack & very personable. There is generally no wait time in her office, however, don't be late. You'll have to wait for her to fit you in! Compassionate, understanding, professional no nonsense internist. She fits the bill in my book! I've been a patient for more than 10 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2009

She has been my internist for the last 3 years. She really dedicates time to seat and talk to you for as long as needed to better understand your complete health, history, family, environment, etc. She cares about each person, doesn't treat you as patient number X.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on January 6th, 2009

I have been going to Dr. Scibetta for the past 5 years. She truly understands "human nature" and knows how to work with a patient and motivate them without being dictatorial. She is encouraging and supportive thus making you feel optimistic. A born doctor in the best sense of the word.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2008

I have been a patient of Dr. Scibetta's for nearly 10 years. You will never find a doctor with more compassion. She truly knows her patients, spends quality time with you during every visit and genuinely loves her profession. Have recommended her to several of my friends!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Scibetta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ramsey, NJ.