Dr. Maria Scibetta MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Ramsey, NJ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scibetta is a caring, compassionate, and knowleable doctor. She takes time to ask questions and listen to you. She's been my PCP for over 10 years and I love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scibetta is an attentive, caring and excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
Review Dr. Scibetta
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First class diagnostician! Sharp as a tack & very personable. There is generally no wait time in her office, however, don't be late. You'll have to wait for her to fit you in! Compassionate, understanding, professional no nonsense internist. She fits the bill in my book! I've been a patient for more than 10 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my internist for the last 3 years. She really dedicates time to seat and talk to you for as long as needed to better understand your complete health, history, family, environment, etc. She cares about each person, doesn't treat you as patient number X.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2009
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been going to Dr. Scibetta for the past 5 years. She truly understands "human nature" and knows how to work with a patient and motivate them without being dictatorial. She is encouraging and supportive thus making you feel optimistic. A born doctor in the best sense of the word.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Scibetta's for nearly 10 years. You will never find a doctor with more compassion. She truly knows her patients, spends quality time with you during every visit and genuinely loves her profession. Have recommended her to several of my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maria Scibetta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ramsey, NJ.