The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Slobodian Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Slobodian?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Maria Slobodian for over 20 years, and think she is both kind and compassionate, as well as an expert physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Patient

She is amazing! Truly about helping you improve your quality of life. Tough on you about good liestyle changes to improve your health. I continued to travel in to Illinois to keep her as my physician for almost ten years before moving back! When you find a geat doctor, you go where they are. I trust her with my life!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

I am very pleased with Dr. Slobodian and her staff. My wait time is consistently low. Dr. Slobodian genuinely cares and I love her sense of humor. I am so glad I chose her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Dr. Slobodian's the best

I have been a patient of this phsycian 4 years and I have never had a bad experience with her or anyone in her office i recieved care in excellence and i will be a patient as long as she practice medicine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Slobodian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Park, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Gregory Crovetti

    Dr. Gregory Crovetti

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Oak Park, IL 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Donna Hanlon

    Dr. Donna Hanlon

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oak Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38