ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Stack Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Stack?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Funny, caring, and a great disposition!

My primary doctor retired after I had been with her for 35 years, and I needed to find someone who could understand my fears, my health problems, and overall have a great sense of humor to allow me to feel comfortable with them. When I met Dr. Stack, there was an immediate connection because of her warm personality and her ability to make you feel at ease with her. I am very grateful for finding her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

Awesome

I worked for Dr Stack many years ago and I miss her terribly! She was the best boss/friend I ever had!!! NO ONE will ever compare to her! With this said, I've been to many drs offices and you WILL NOT get the promptness of being seen anywhere else! I tell any office that I deal with, "sorry, I've been spoiled"! No matter if she's busy or not we always seemed to squeeze someone in if they needed a visit - even if it was 20 min before closing! If you are someone who is thinking of becoming a new patient, don't hesitate - I promise you won't be dissapointed!!! If I didn't live 40min away and the gas prices didn't soar, I'd still be by her side!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

A small town community doctor

Doctors like her are few and far between.God bless her; she has been my doctor for 20 yearsShe is one of the best physicians I know

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Patient Battick Family opinion on Dr. Stack

Dr. Stack and Staff are very personalable and pleasant and accommadating. She is exceptional at what she does and doesn't hesitate to respond in a timely manner and take a call and give personal attention. Takes a personal interest in me as a patient and remembers past visits and issue you may have. Great at diagnosing and referring. We love them...and will grow old with them for as long as they keep us!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2009

AN EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR

DR. MARIA STACK IS A CARING I MISS HER SINCE I MOVED OUT OF STATE. HAVE NEVER FOUND SUCH A KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CARING DOCTOR. SHE IS TRULY THE BEST!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2009

Dr. Stack has been my primary care phys. for a number of years.She is very nice, and knowledgeable. Also very helpful with many areas of medical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Stack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cheshire, CT.

  • Dr. Anamaria Apoltan

    Internal Medicine

    Cheshire, CT 0 mi

    3.1
    (42)
    22
  • Dr. Mitesh Trivedi

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Cheshire, CT 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Jyoji Bristol

    Internal Medicine

    Cheshire, CT 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    15