Dr. Maria Stack MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Cheshire, CT

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Funny, caring, and a great disposition!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary doctor retired after I had been with her for 35 years, and I needed to find someone who could understand my fears, my health problems, and overall have a great sense of humor to allow me to feel comfortable with them. When I met Dr. Stack, there was an immediate connection because of her warm personality and her ability to make you feel at ease with her. I am very grateful for finding her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2013
Awesome
I worked for Dr Stack many years ago and I miss her terribly! She was the best boss/friend I ever had!!! NO ONE will ever compare to her! With this said, I've been to many drs offices and you WILL NOT get the promptness of being seen anywhere else! I tell any office that I deal with, "sorry, I've been spoiled"! No matter if she's busy or not we always seemed to squeeze someone in if they needed a visit - even if it was 20 min before closing! If you are someone who is thinking of becoming a new patient, don't hesitate - I promise you won't be dissapointed!!! If I didn't live 40min away and the gas prices didn't soar, I'd still be by her side!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
A small town community doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctors like her are few and far between.God bless her; she has been my doctor for 20 yearsShe is one of the best physicians I know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Patient Battick Family opinion on Dr. Stack
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stack and Staff are very personalable and pleasant and accommadating. She is exceptional at what she does and doesn't hesitate to respond in a timely manner and take a call and give personal attention. Takes a personal interest in me as a patient and remembers past visits and issue you may have. Great at diagnosing and referring. We love them...and will grow old with them for as long as they keep us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2009
AN EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. MARIA STACK IS A CARING I MISS HER SINCE I MOVED OUT OF STATE. HAVE NEVER FOUND SUCH A KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CARING DOCTOR. SHE IS TRULY THE BEST!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Stack has been my primary care phys. for a number of years.She is very nice, and knowledgeable. Also very helpful with many areas of medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maria Stack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cheshire, CT.