Dr. Maria Stamp MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Baseball Scout
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes the time with you doesn't rush you off very thorough with assessment, works at making everything better, Best GP I've ever had. High recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very positive experience. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't be happier with Dr Stamp and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stamp was fantastic. Courteous, kind... The staff were all just fabulous, warm, compassionate. Everyone of the people I came into contact with LOVED their job, and it was obvious!! This was the first time I felt like Michelle and not patient number*****. Highly recommend!!! : )
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
GREAT Physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stamp exceeded all my expectations. I hadn't been to see a physician in a while, so I had several issues that needed addressed. My experience was perfect from the time I called to schedule my appointment, until I walked out of the office. She was very thorough, taking the time to get to know me and addressed all my concerns, spending a great deal of time with me in doing so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Stamp. Office staff is very nice. MD spends time with you and really tries to get to the bottom of any issues that may be underlying. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Stamp at the urging of a friend and am extremely happy about the choice to make her my primary care physician! She doesn't rush through your appointment and she explains everything until you are satisfied with your experience. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a primary care doctor that has a wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Very impressive first visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Stamp for a well-person visit as my current GP is disbanding his practice. I had no difficulty in getting an appointment and was seen promptly upon arrival at her office. While in the exam room, I was treated as if I was her only patient and her attention was solely focused on me. Since this was my first visit and there was no pressing ailment requiring diagnosis, the conversation was relaxed and casual. She asked probing questions regarding health and medication, paying attention to previous surgeries and their outcome. Extremely pleased with her manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maria Stamp, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valparaiso, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Natalie Painter

24 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Painter

23 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Anderson

27 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor