ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Stamp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Stamp?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Stamp?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.7 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

Baseball Scout

Takes the time with you doesn't rush you off very thorough with assessment, works at making everything better, Best GP I've ever had. High recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Very positive experience. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Couldn't be happier with Dr Stamp and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Dr. Stamp was fantastic. Courteous, kind... The staff were all just fabulous, warm, compassionate. Everyone of the people I came into contact with LOVED their job, and it was obvious!! This was the first time I felt like Michelle and not patient number*****. Highly recommend!!! : )

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

GREAT Physician!

Dr. Stamp exceeded all my expectations. I hadn't been to see a physician in a while, so I had several issues that needed addressed. My experience was perfect from the time I called to schedule my appointment, until I walked out of the office. She was very thorough, taking the time to get to know me and addressed all my concerns, spending a great deal of time with me in doing so.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Great doctor

Love Dr. Stamp. Office staff is very nice. MD spends time with you and really tries to get to the bottom of any issues that may be underlying. I highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

excellent care

I have seen Dr. Stamp at the urging of a friend and am extremely happy about the choice to make her my primary care physician! She doesn't rush through your appointment and she explains everything until you are satisfied with your experience. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a primary care doctor that has a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2013

Very impressive first visit

I visited Dr. Stamp for a well-person visit as my current GP is disbanding his practice. I had no difficulty in getting an appointment and was seen promptly upon arrival at her office. While in the exam room, I was treated as if I was her only patient and her attention was solely focused on me. Since this was my first visit and there was no pressing ailment requiring diagnosis, the conversation was relaxed and casual. She asked probing questions regarding health and medication, paying attention to previous surgeries and their outcome. Extremely pleased with her manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Stamp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valparaiso, IN.

  • Dr. Michael Painter

    Dr. Michael Painter

    Emergency Medicine

    Valparaiso, IN 0.87 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Natalie Painter

    Dr. Natalie Painter

    Emergency Medicine

    Valparaiso, IN 0.87 mi

    25
  • Dr. Bruce Moberley

    Emergency Medicine

    Valparaiso, IN 1.23 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    23