ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Sulindro-Ma Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Sulindro-Ma?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

MD

She is one of a kind .practicing like no other regular MD. She is available to help at any time. Broad knowledge. up to date with the current lab and also products that helps. Very reasonable with the time she spent with patients. Can t get any one who takes care of Medicare patients that is in this field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 24th, 2012

The doctor is distracted and does not pay attention to the patient. Does not review chart ahead of time. She is very expensive -- you pay $250 for the 15 minutes she sits with you and reads blood tests. I think she is ridiculous.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

I met Dr. Maria in 1998 and she was as passionate about anti-aging then as she is now. She is an innovative thinker blessed with extreme intelligence and compassion. There is no doubt that Dr. Maria makes anti-aging work, she looks younger now than when I met her 13 years ago!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2011

One of the Best Doctors

Dr Maria Sulindro is a professional in clinical as well as nuitritional and rehabilitation medicine. I would recommend her to all for her knowledge, professionalism, considerable experience and the relationships she has with her patients and they with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

Brilliant and Caring Physician

I've had the pleasure of being one of Dr. Sulindro's patients for the past several years. I prayed for God to let me come into contact with the right doctor who would help me with all my health problems which I began having a few years ago, and He led me directly to Dr. Maria (Dr. Sulindro is commonly referred to as Dr. Maria by both her patients and staff).Dr. Maria is absolutely, without a doubt, the most brilliant and caring physician I have ever met. While she does recognize that traditional Western medicine has its place, she predominantly employs a holistic approach in her practice.Dr. Maria has cured (not merely treated) many patients of many serious health problems (including diabetes) and is also a well known lecturer and author. Dr. Maria also serves as one of the physicians to the U.S. Olympic teams and was recently recognized by a prominent Los Angeles pubication as being one of the best doctors in Southern California. She is world renowned, meaning she has clientele from around the globe, and her clientele includes both movie stars and other prominent physicians.I continue to highly recommend Dr. Maria to others I come across with serious health problems who are at their wits ends and aren't receiving the level of care they both need and deserve....as well as to everyone I personally know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2009

TOP CARING DOCTOR

CAN NOT FIND ANY BETTER CARING THAN DR.MARIA

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Sulindro-Ma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Dr. Raymond Gritton

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Pasadena, CA 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Justin Phillips

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Pasadena, CA 0.16 mi

    15
  • Dr. Mauro Zappaterra

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Residency

    Pasadena, CA 0.25 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    7